Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93750

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 331 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (331)
Ordenar por:
Shirley S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2016
Leisure
5,3
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Karen A. Solo United States of America, 14 de mayo de 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Artur D. Parejas Poland, 3 de mayo de 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Ying Y. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de mayo de 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Robert B. Solo Australia, 26 de abril de 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Muzaffar F. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Dennis N. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Aaron E. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Roger H. Parejas Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Yee T. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
1 de 1 comentario
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Jardín The Village House Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - Bar/ SalónThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - VistasThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03