Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93750 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Exterior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardín  The Village House Kuching - Balcón/Terraza The Village House Kuching - Piscina
The Village House Kuching - Restaurante
Ubicación: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 231 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (231)
Sheau P. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
No worth for money

Nop
3,7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de marzo de 2014
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7,3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. Grupo United Kingdom, 24 de marzo de 2014
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9,7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2014
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8,7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. Parejas Germany, 25 de febrero de 2014
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6,3
Herijanto R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6,3
Biman B. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2014
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de febrero de 2014
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
Boon S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de febrero de 2014
Hidden gem in Kuching

Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Exterior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Jardín The Village House Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06