o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malasia 93750 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardín  The Village House Kuching - Balcón/Terraza The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Baño The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación The Village House Kuching - Habitación
The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Vistas The Village House Kuching - Interior del hotel The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Alrededores The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área: Damai / Santubong Número de habitaciones: 14

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 272 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (272)
Ordenar por:
Ng W. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de octubre de 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Grupo United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Jardín The Village House Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - BañoThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - HabitaciónThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - VistasThe Village House Kuching - Interior del hotelThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - AlrededoresThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08