Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Villa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio
Ubicación: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 85 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (85)
Robin Y. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Over rated

The room, privacy and plunge pool
7
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Saiful A. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2014
A quick romantic getaway

Private pool, location and and attentive staff
8
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out
Poon A. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de enero de 2014
Fair stay.

good location, nice staffs, delighted customer services.
7
we spent two days of honey month in the Villa, the room is very nice, but a little bit smaller than I expected. and the swimming poor is really too small to swim! it is very disappointed. and there are some noise from nearby construction sites in the morning, another disappointed thing of this hotel. But I appreciated the staff service quality, very sincere service, I am surprised for their delighted customer services. i.e. free birthday cake for us, small gift to us when checking out.....overall is good, except the noise, the small swimming pool and smaller room size, to sum, not value for such crazy expensive room price!!! I appreciate the customer service but might not re-book this hotel, too expensive, we prefer sea side villa if talking about same room price.
Tee C. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet & Privacy plae to stay.

Design of the villa is just good for couple, friendly staffs, nice location too.
8,7
Overall was great. quiet and privacy place. Just that the villa patio is leaking while rains.
Ruwayd A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 29 de noviembre de 2013
very good

loction,food,clean
10
Great location, easy accesible to shopping mall. Good quality food, large in room service, comfort bed It was great stay
Dixon L. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2013
Went for my pre wedding photography. Nice room.

Privacy, friendly staffs, clean room.
7,3
Great and love the privacy. I like that there's a private pool in a room. Suitable for couples.
Greg W. Parejas Australia, 19 de noviembre de 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful

customer service, breakfast, tranquility
7
Imad A. Parejas Oman, 5 de septiembre de 2013
One of best honeymoon stops

Privacy, Location, large rooms
8,7
We have stayed here for our honeymoon in our Malaysia tour, its one of the best resort i have been in my life. The private pool gives it an extra points, along with its excellent location close to the shopping mall and water park. Cant wait to stay again :)
Ryan N. Parejas Australia, 17 de agosto de 2013
Excellent end to our holiday

Location, Spa, Staff
8,7
Amazing stay, Staff were very friendly and looked after us well. Room was big and private pool was awesome.
Warren H. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2013
Best for honeymoon~~~

Environment very good, friendly staff, private pool
8,7
Is my second honeymoon for the trip, staff was friendly, breakfast is nice. Very enjoy the trip and stay at The Villas, will RTF soon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VillaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05