o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 111 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (111)
Ordenar por:
Abdullah A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 29 de enero de 2015
The best in hotel

Cleaning & stuff & breakfast
8,3
The best
Seh L. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2015
good service and food.

good service, good food and good enviroment
7
The food and the service are good. Grateful that they fulfilled my special request and also provided us a birthday cake. But it was a bit disappointed as the bathtub got quite a lot of stains which look dirty.
Noor M. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
Beautiful hotel with great hospitality

staffs are friendly, large room and nice surroundings
9,7
Overall stay is good and we love the hotel so much. staffs are friendly and surrounding is peaceful with big trees around the hotel but sometimes we can hear visitors at the nearby theme park shouting and make some noise.
Rizal H. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent escapade

the staff, the room & the food
6,7
Excellent stay. Very friendly and enthusiastic staff. a perfect host and accomodative. Thank you in ensuring every aspect of our needs are being taken care off.
Firas F. Parejas Iraq, 1 de diciembre de 2014
good

breakfast morning cleanliness and room design`
7
good
Firas F. De trabajo Iraq, 29 de noviembre de 2014
good

breakfast morning cleanliness and room design
6,3
good .very good and i am very happy and i want to repeat
Christel W. De trabajo Belgium, 22 de noviembre de 2014
so noisy sunway villa

the villa without the noise
5
too much noisy arrival at 10 pm warm welcome then was time to go to bed .. impossible to stop the noisy swimming pull machinary ..I shoud ask 2 times at 3 and 4 am to stop it ... at 7 am comes the tree cutting machines or kart noise and finally , club at the swimming pull ... karaoke etc .. bref impossible to sleep one min
Eve L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Place for Honeymoon

i like the environment of the Villas, location is convenience and we like the most is the buffet breakfast..
9,7
We book the villa is to celebrate my 41th birthday, and both my husband and me are enjoy putting a night at Villas Sunway. Will recommend friends and family to this villa.
Moosa A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Very good

the location, the view, the facility
6,3
I like it and really enjoy my stay there .
Hedy C. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Romantic getaway

Proximity to shopping, privacy and exclusivity, excellent service
8,7
The villa was fantastic with private jacuzzi plunge pool and oversized sunken bathtub. A great place for a romantic escapade. However be prepared for the ever present mosquitoes. The bad thing about our experience was the bad sewage smell in the bathroom and the always leaking taps that caused puddles of water in the bathroom.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04