o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Villas @ Sunway Resort

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Vistas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas
The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 102 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (102)
Ordenar por:
Eve L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Place for Honeymoon

i like the environment of the Villas, location is convenience and we like the most is the buffet breakfast..
9,7
We book the villa is to celebrate my 41th birthday, and both my husband and me are enjoy putting a night at Villas Sunway. Will recommend friends and family to this villa.
Moosa A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Very good

the location, the view, the facility
6,3
I like it and really enjoy my stay there .
Hedy C. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Romantic getaway

Proximity to shopping, privacy and exclusivity, excellent service
8,7
The villa was fantastic with private jacuzzi plunge pool and oversized sunken bathtub. A great place for a romantic escapade. However be prepared for the ever present mosquitoes. The bad thing about our experience was the bad sewage smell in the bathroom and the always leaking taps that caused puddles of water in the bathroom.
Minne P. Parejas Netherlands, 12 de julio de 2014
relaxed

location,setup,private dip pool
8,3
Robin Y. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Over rated

The room, privacy and plunge pool
7
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Saiful A. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2014
A quick romantic getaway

Private pool, location and and attentive staff
8
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out
Hassan A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 15 de enero de 2014
great for honey moon

all thing
8,3
non
Abdullah A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 4 de enero de 2014
nice

location romantic quite
8,7
fantastic
Poon A. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de enero de 2014
Fair stay.

good location, nice staffs, delighted customer services.
7
we spent two days of honey month in the Villa, the room is very nice, but a little bit smaller than I expected. and the swimming poor is really too small to swim! it is very disappointed. and there are some noise from nearby construction sites in the morning, another disappointed thing of this hotel. But I appreciated the staff service quality, very sincere service, I am surprised for their delighted customer services. i.e. free birthday cake for us, small gift to us when checking out.....overall is good, except the noise, the small swimming pool and smaller room size, to sum, not value for such crazy expensive room price!!! I appreciate the customer service but might not re-book this hotel, too expensive, we prefer sea side villa if talking about same room price.
Tee C. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet & Privacy plae to stay.

Design of the villa is just good for couple, friendly staffs, nice location too.
8,7
Overall was great. quiet and privacy place. Just that the villa patio is leaking while rains.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala LumpurThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - VistasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Villas @ Sunway Resort Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A04