o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1374 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1374)
Ordenar por:
Jordi C. Grupo Spain, 24 de febrero de 2014
divertida e interesante. Un lugar para desconectar

Esta bien ubicado en el centro del ocio de Patong beach y a pesar de ello, en las habitaciones se obtiene mucho silencio al estar dentro de los jardines
6,7
correcta, auqneu empezamos con una habitacion mas antigua, pronto nos cambiaron a una jmucho mas nueva y agradable
Marta M. Parejas Spain, 28 de junio de 2013
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado

Situacion,tiendas cerca y restaurantes
8,3
Fugaz sol nos quedamos una nohe, puket no m gusto nada,hay sitios mucho mejores en tailandia como phi phi o railay
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 15 de diciembre de 2012
Lindo hotel, mala atencion

linda pileta
6
La atencion no fue muy buena. Nos intoxicamos con mi pareja y pedimos de usar el telefono y no nos dejaron. El desayuno estaba bien. y las habitaciones tambien
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel caro en relacion a la calidad

ubicado en pleno patong, buena pileta.
6
La atención no fue buena. Me intoxique con algo que comí y la persona que atendía la recepción no nos dejo llamar por cobro revertido a asistencia al viajero. Me dejaba hacer llamada internacional y me cobraba 80 baths el minuto. Cuando nos fuimos quería que paguemos por un plato que no rompimos.
Richard G. Parejas Australia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Cold food all time waiting for bacon

Staff. Pool. Room2104
7,3
Room staff good but cold stir'friy
Ulo P. Familias (niños mayores) Estonia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
not as good as expected

locatio
6
Frederick G. Solo New Zealand, 28 de octubre de 2014
Handy location

location, price & swimming pool
8
It is very handily located only 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and the sea. I had a very nice large room but without a view which I did not mind. Wifi was very hit and miss with only guaranteed connection early in the morning. It was a nice place to stay.
Chang Y. Grupo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Very clean and peaceful place to relax

clean peaceful friendly
9
very comfortable and relax resort
Agop A. Solo Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de octubre de 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08