Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1489 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1489)
Ordenar por:
Jordi C. Grupo Spain, 24 de febrero de 2014
divertida e interesante. Un lugar para desconectar

Esta bien ubicado en el centro del ocio de Patong beach y a pesar de ello, en las habitaciones se obtiene mucho silencio al estar dentro de los jardines
6,7
correcta, auqneu empezamos con una habitacion mas antigua, pronto nos cambiaron a una jmucho mas nueva y agradable
Marta M. Parejas Spain, 28 de junio de 2013
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado

Situacion,tiendas cerca y restaurantes
8,3
Fugaz sol nos quedamos una nohe, puket no m gusto nada,hay sitios mucho mejores en tailandia como phi phi o railay
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 15 de diciembre de 2012
Lindo hotel, mala atencion

linda pileta
6
La atencion no fue muy buena. Nos intoxicamos con mi pareja y pedimos de usar el telefono y no nos dejaron. El desayuno estaba bien. y las habitaciones tambien
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel caro en relacion a la calidad

ubicado en pleno patong, buena pileta.
6
La atención no fue buena. Me intoxique con algo que comí y la persona que atendía la recepción no nos dejo llamar por cobro revertido a asistencia al viajero. Me dejaba hacer llamada internacional y me cobraba 80 baths el minuto. Cuando nos fuimos quería que paguemos por un plato que no rompimos.
Tashi B. Parejas India, 25 de mayo de 2015
Vacation

Location location and the concierge service
5,3
Average
Nor A. Parejas Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2015
Good Location!

Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
6,7
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.
David C. Parejas United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2015
Review in Phuket

location location location
8
Easy location, rooms were good enough.
Mark B. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de mayo de 2015
Decent enough hotel

Pool. Breakfast. Location
7,3
A decent enough hotel. Nice pool and comfortable surroundings. Rooms could do with a refresh to be honest but for the money it was good value and we ended up staying there another night. The breakfast was very decent and worth booking as part of package. The location was fine for us. Not too far from anything and easy to get to.
Shalini L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2015
bad hospitality

nice housekeeping staff
4,7
Bad
Tawfiq A. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2015
Other than the food, every else is ok.

Location, clean and comfortable.
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa


AM-AGWEB-4F10