Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1196 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en The Viridian Resort.
Todos los comentarios (1196)
Jordi C. Grupo Spain, 24 de febrero de 2014
divertida e interesante. Un lugar para desconectar

Esta bien ubicado en el centro del ocio de Patong beach y a pesar de ello, en las habitaciones se obtiene mucho silencio al estar dentro de los jardines
6,7
correcta, auqneu empezamos con una habitacion mas antigua, pronto nos cambiaron a una jmucho mas nueva y agradable
Marta M. Parejas Spain, 28 de junio de 2013
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado

Situacion,tiendas cerca y restaurantes
8,3
Fugaz sol nos quedamos una nohe, puket no m gusto nada,hay sitios mucho mejores en tailandia como phi phi o railay
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 15 de diciembre de 2012
Lindo hotel, mala atencion

linda pileta
6
La atencion no fue muy buena. Nos intoxicamos con mi pareja y pedimos de usar el telefono y no nos dejaron. El desayuno estaba bien. y las habitaciones tambien
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel caro en relacion a la calidad

ubicado en pleno patong, buena pileta.
6
La atención no fue buena. Me intoxique con algo que comí y la persona que atendía la recepción no nos dejo llamar por cobro revertido a asistencia al viajero. Me dejaba hacer llamada internacional y me cobraba 80 baths el minuto. Cuando nos fuimos quería que paguemos por un plato que no rompimos.
Don B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Not Happy

Location only
4,7
Problem with checking-in, no room available for us plus another new comers without room even we have reservation, but later they gave us our rooms, so that one thing they need to improve. Next are mosquitoes, plenty in the room, better bring off-lotions, 2nd thing they need to improve. blur swimming pools, when we came the pool water is not that clear, hope they maintain it, 3rd they need to improve. Free breakfast is ok nothing super.
Guven G. Parejas Turkey, 10 de abril de 2014
The receptionist was not good

Near the centre location was ok
5,7
The receptionists were poor in english we didnt understand what he and she said on our arrival. Beside she which suppose to be a supervisor was not friendly poor in English. Same staff had issue at our check out. Check in time they ask money for deposit. I had give 100 USD but on my check out she gave 2000 THB despite easy to see my 100 USD on my file. She confused with what ever she write on my deposit document then she got angry. Very poor attidute.
Halim C. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Vivi O. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
clean

clean, price, friendly staff
7,7
Ikhmal F. Solo Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9,3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.
Deva P. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe

setting,location,convenience
6,7
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01