o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín  The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1461 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (1461)
Ordenar por:
Jordi C. Grupo Spain, 24 de febrero de 2014
divertida e interesante. Un lugar para desconectar

Esta bien ubicado en el centro del ocio de Patong beach y a pesar de ello, en las habitaciones se obtiene mucho silencio al estar dentro de los jardines
6,7
correcta, auqneu empezamos con una habitacion mas antigua, pronto nos cambiaron a una jmucho mas nueva y agradable
Marta M. Parejas Spain, 28 de junio de 2013
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado

Situacion,tiendas cerca y restaurantes
8,3
Fugaz sol nos quedamos una nohe, puket no m gusto nada,hay sitios mucho mejores en tailandia como phi phi o railay
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 15 de diciembre de 2012
Lindo hotel, mala atencion

linda pileta
6
La atencion no fue muy buena. Nos intoxicamos con mi pareja y pedimos de usar el telefono y no nos dejaron. El desayuno estaba bien. y las habitaciones tambien
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel caro en relacion a la calidad

ubicado en pleno patong, buena pileta.
6
La atención no fue buena. Me intoxique con algo que comí y la persona que atendía la recepción no nos dejo llamar por cobro revertido a asistencia al viajero. Me dejaba hacer llamada internacional y me cobraba 80 baths el minuto. Cuando nos fuimos quería que paguemos por un plato que no rompimos.
Amier Y. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
The great resort

the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
8,7
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Georgia M. Parejas Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities

Room, breakfast, staff
10
Khurram K. Parejas Pakistan, 25 de abril de 2015
Honeymoon travel

Location, Location and Location
7,7
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Diana H. Solo Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!

Location, swimming pool, tranquil
8,7
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Vijayakumar K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 16 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and staff
7,7
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Paul C. Solo Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
good location good value

location value
7,7
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04