o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Baño The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 78
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1300 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1300)
Ordenar por:
Jordi C. Grupo Spain, 24 de febrero de 2014
divertida e interesante. Un lugar para desconectar

Esta bien ubicado en el centro del ocio de Patong beach y a pesar de ello, en las habitaciones se obtiene mucho silencio al estar dentro de los jardines
6,7
correcta, auqneu empezamos con una habitacion mas antigua, pronto nos cambiaron a una jmucho mas nueva y agradable
Marta M. Parejas Spain, 28 de junio de 2013
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado

Situacion,tiendas cerca y restaurantes
8,3
Fugaz sol nos quedamos una nohe, puket no m gusto nada,hay sitios mucho mejores en tailandia como phi phi o railay
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 15 de diciembre de 2012
Lindo hotel, mala atencion

linda pileta
6
La atencion no fue muy buena. Nos intoxicamos con mi pareja y pedimos de usar el telefono y no nos dejaron. El desayuno estaba bien. y las habitaciones tambien
Maira F. Parejas Argentina, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel caro en relacion a la calidad

ubicado en pleno patong, buena pileta.
6
La atención no fue buena. Me intoxique con algo que comí y la persona que atendía la recepción no nos dejo llamar por cobro revertido a asistencia al viajero. Me dejaba hacer llamada internacional y me cobraba 80 baths el minuto. Cuando nos fuimos quería que paguemos por un plato que no rompimos.
Antoine M. Parejas France, 26 de agosto de 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de agosto de 2014
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Seungok C. Parejas South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3
Paul C. Solo Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Solo France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BañoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VestíbuloThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardín The Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - AlrededoresThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HabitaciónThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04