arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 605 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 605 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,1

Linda L.
Indonesia
27 junio 2016
Affordable luxury at its best
They have the best beach , flagged left and right with other resorts that guests can access on ground or beach shore. Once you explore, you will realise Westin has the best beach 👍🏼

Huina H.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Dissapointed
clean beach, small room. some staff are rude, main swimming pool is too deep 2.2 M for young kids to enjoy.

Jenny S.
Indonesia
22 junio 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Once we arrived, we were immediately greeting by the hotel staffs. The food at the hotel is good too. This hotel is ideal for kids as the have an excellent kids club. We love our stay in this hotel and would definitely stay there again next time

Kirsty M.
Australia
21 junio 2016
Great resort
Amazing place to stay when travelling in a group with a small child. Very expensive

Aquino A.
Indonesia
20 junio 2016
Good
Good

ARIEF H.
Indonesia
19 junio 2016
NOT UP TO MY STANDARD OF 5 STAR HOTEL.
THE ROOM IS MUCH SMALLER THAN NORMAL 4-5 STARS HOTELS. THE DESIGN OF THE ROOM IS WEIRD. EVEN TO ASK FOR EXTRA PEN MUST GRAB FROM LOBBY.

Rhea A.
Filipinas
05 junio 2016
Amazing stay
Great experience from beginning to end. We were warmly welcomed at arrival despite the late hour. Welcome kit for kids was a nice bonus. We got upgraded to a terrace room since we were traveling with young kids. Room was a bit small but was comfortable. Beach was beautiful and the day beds were wonderful! Food was good specially at the Indonesian restaurant as well as the snacks by the beach. Service was very good - staff was kind and warm and most were happy to go the extra mile. We plan to come back again soon and bring the rest of our family.

CHEN G.
China
30 mayo 2016
Good stay
Everything was good. Great breakfast.

MICHELLE M.
Singapur
25 mayo 2016
Good food and lovely place
Ikan and preggo italian restaurant are must try!!! All food were very delicious. The beach are amazing with the set up of beanbags at night. The pool are incredibly big. Hotel staff are nice and kind too.

Luthfi P.
Indonesia
18 mayo 2016
Too many Chinese tourists
Booked the hotel to avoid noisy chinese tourists in Bali, turned out hotel full of chinese tourists. Probably since it was CNY