o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Piscina The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Vestíbulo The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Vestíbulo The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativas The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Piscina
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Comida y bebida The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Baño The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reuniones The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reuniones The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 433
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 420 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (420)
Ordenar por:
Ana G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 31 de marzo de 2013
excelent

me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa
10
me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa. la piscina y la zona donde esta ubicado en la playa no puede ser mejor. las habitaciones limpias, cuidadas y el personal es excelente
Ana G. Parejas Spain, 28 de marzo de 2013
excelente

me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa
10
me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa. el hotel esta super cuidado, el personal no puede ser mas atento. los restaurantes que tiene y los planes que organizan para los que nos quedamos alli son estupendos
Ana G. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Excelente hotel

Hubilación excepcipnal
10
Hotel encantador, muy buen servicio con habitaciones modernas y cómodas. Trato por parte de la gente del hotel muy bueno y la calidad de la comida es estupendo. Te hacen sentir como en casa. Las instalaciones son geniales, la piscina, las actividades, la playa
Consejos: restaurantes: Esta cerca de toda la zona de ocio y restaurantes
Ardian L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
we are all enjoy the hotel

beach, location and clean
7,3
Our stay in Westin resort was wonderful, great service, friendly staff and excellent hospitality which made the stay a pleasant one. Thanks
Stella L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
I would return

Food, staff service
10
Wai K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Enjoyable vacation at Westin Nusa Dua

Facilities, food at Ikan and the Heavenly Spa
9
We had a party of 9 staying at the Westin. It was a good experience overall. Staff were friendly and attentive. Facility was well maintained and clean. Room size was a nice size and fairly well layout. Ample towels and pillows. One small negative was the poolside service was slow and disorganised and then breakfast at the verandah was ok. Our meal at Ikan was great and the female singer and her acoustic guitar accompaniment was food and entertaining.
Julian C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
awesome hotel for travellers with young children

Room, service and food
8,7
Meifarraow R. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
more suitable for family kind a hotel.

24 hours gym. Breakfast spread was good.Hotel staff were attentive & accomodative.
9,7
Clean room and comfortable. overall very satisfied
Roger N. Parejas Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic Service! Nice rooms :)

Rooms, pool and service staff
9
We were celebrating our anniversary so we choose to stay at The Westin after reading all the reviews. Glad that choose it as we totally enjoy our stay here. - Sunday Brunch at Prego is a Must!!! A superb selection of food and fantastic attention From the service staff. A wide range of things for the kids to do as well. - we have seen enough good things about the kids club to begin to plan our next trip there with the kids. - the front counter staff remember is and greeted us by name when we bump into them while moving around in the resort. - the only part which is not the highlight might be the flies and mosquitoes which I think is not within their control. Overall, we absolutely love our stay there! Kind Regards, Mr and Mrs Ng
Rod W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Very Relaxing

Friendly service, beautiful grounds, relaxed setting
10
It is a really relaxing place for a family holiday.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - VestíbuloThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - VestíbuloThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Comida y bebidaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BañoThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reunionesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reunionesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - GimnasioThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - GimnasioThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07