o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Piscina The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Vestíbulo The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Vestíbulo The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativas The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Piscina The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Comida y bebida The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Baño The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reuniones The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Habitación The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Restaurante The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Playa
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 433

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 355 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (355)
Ordenar por:
Ana G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 31 de marzo de 2013
excelent

me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa
10
me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa. la piscina y la zona donde esta ubicado en la playa no puede ser mejor. las habitaciones limpias, cuidadas y el personal es excelente
Ana G. Parejas Spain, 28 de marzo de 2013
excelente

me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa
10
me encanta este hotel. siempre que voy a bali me alojo con ellos y cualquiera de la cadena de starwoods hoteles. son limpios, atentos y de lujo. el buffet y la comida maravillosa. el hotel esta super cuidado, el personal no puede ser mas atento. los restaurantes que tiene y los planes que organizan para los que nos quedamos alli son estupendos
Ana G. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Excelente hotel

Hubilación excepcipnal
10
Hotel encantador, muy buen servicio con habitaciones modernas y cómodas. Trato por parte de la gente del hotel muy bueno y la calidad de la comida es estupendo. Te hacen sentir como en casa. Las instalaciones son geniales, la piscina, las actividades, la playa
Consejos: restaurantes: Esta cerca de toda la zona de ocio y restaurantes
Lip R. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Resort time

Comfortable bed, awesome service and great beach
8,7
really good stay at westin, a great resort with its own beach, liked the ones here more than the adjacent hotels/resorts. the service here is great and really feel that they do provide a very warm and welcoming service here. nasi goreng is good too. enjoy!
Enstina E. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de agosto de 2014
premium stay, simply the best!

homey, staff performance, room comfort
10
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali is Starwood at its best. special thank to Mr. Jorge Fernandez, and of course the rest of the team, you guys made our stay simply remarkable. room condition was great (love the power shower), the beach, the pool, the dining, the overall ambiance of 5 stars hotel yet very homey.
Widya K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Best family hotel

beach, swimming pool, homey
8,7
At first glance, I was a bit dissapointed to find out that the hotel looks a bit old. However when we arrived, the staffs were very friendly and the kids were very happy because they received a goodie bag and water bottle that can be refilled with water/infused water. We stayed at a Family Suite, the room is very modern with oversized king bed and twin beds. My husband is very happy because he can play his PS4 and play them online. Overall the adults and children are very happy with the suite. A little bit of dust here and there if we look closely, but it did not bother me that much. The bathroom is nice, a bit slippery though. Have to be careful walking inside. We LOVE the beach and the pool. LOVE LOVE LOVE ... the hotel, the beach and the pool's location is close to each other. So it's very fun moving around from one place to another. The beach is clean. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN ......
Widya K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Premium Room

beach, swimming pool, homey
9,3
My parents stay at premium room. It's a bit far from the lobby. The bathroom is indeed better than the one we have at the family suite. We love the facilities offered from the hotel. My parents enjoyed it very much. They jogged every morning, enjoying the breakfast. Have a good time and relaxed :)
Desmond L. Parejas Singapore, 23 de julio de 2014
Amazingly friendly staffs, beautiful rooms

Room condition was great, staffs were as friendly as can be, transport was well arranged and convenient
9,3
Our stay at The Westin Resort was amazing. From arrival, it has been great as we were welcomed warmly and our rooms were prepared and delivered in a matter of minutes. Everything went smoothly. Pros : 1) Well arranged transport from lobby to various areas like Bali Collection, DFS Galleria and Beachwalk 2) Beautiful pool and quiet ambience 3) Warm and friendly staffs 4) Rooms were always clean and well maintained 5) Free wifi in lobby area Cons : 1) Our pool-view room was blocked by trees and huts so we could barely see the pool despite paying extra 2) Wifi is free only in the lobby and you have to pay to get wifi in the room (around $30 for 4 days I think) 3) Warm water is switched off after 12am (as I took a shower at 1am and couldn't get a drop of warm water and had to shower in cold water)
Robert E. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 23 de julio de 2014
Bali Holiday

Beach, staff and Spa.
9,7
This is the second time that we have stayed at the Westin. We chose the hotel because of its location and beach. The staff at the Westin are exceptional; nothing is too much trouble and all of them are fantastic. My daughter and I visited the Spa which was a heavenly experience. Food standard and choice excellent. The only negative experience that we had was a stone in a cooked lobster at the Japanese restaurant. My husband bit on the stone and lost half of his tooth which will be an expensive experience when it has either to be removed or crowned. The price of my husband;s meal was knocked off the bill but in view of the experience I think it would have been first class if the bill was waivered upon our departure.
Soh J. Parejas Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Worth Trying

Great Staffs & Quality Hotel
8
They should include free Breakfast and free WIFI.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - VestíbuloThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - VestíbuloThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Comida y bebidaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BañoThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reunionesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sala de reunionesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativasThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PlayaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - GimnasioThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - HabitaciónThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - PiscinaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Interior del hotelThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - GimnasioThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Club de niñosThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestauranteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04