o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Buffet The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Business Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 827 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (827)
Ordenar por:
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Boedi N. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Good

Location
7,7
No complain.
Tru H. Grupo United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2014
Cheap budget hotel in center of the city.

Good for shopping , sight seeing and good food within walking distance
8
Good comfy hotel but room is small. Central of City with plenty to do and see .overall good stay! Recommended
Donny H. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2014
Good

Location, easy access to local restaurant, easy access to public transport
6
Hann C. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
for the money, won't ever return

the fake smiles, the wondering eyes, the broken AC and hot water
3,3
will never in my life return to this hotel even if it was free, very very bad experience
Geat Y. Solo Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2014
no frills

location, close to food, happening
7
great
Loo B. Solo Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2014
cozy room, comfortable stay with helpful staff

helpful staff, near to ben tanh market, comfortable room
7,7
overall comfortable stay, overall clean room, nice bed, nice breakfast (non - halal), satellite TV with lots of channels, and my room come with a desktop PC that really come to my surprise. good one! a small minus point is that the towel provided got some weird stain on it.
Swee P. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2014
bad , room wifi very weak and food very bad.

靠近市区,买东西比较方便。
4,7
I view picture very nice and near by Ben thanh market.
Ang A. Solo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2014
nice hotel

pleasant and comfortable.
7,7
great.
Chanbory S. Parejas Cambodia, 14 de mayo de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, and reasonable priced
6,3
I was happy to stay there but the hotel should have listed the price with specific number of people who can stay in the hotel more clearly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BuffetThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C06