o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 847 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (847)
Ordenar por:
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Rangsan K. Parejas Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Best

View service room
10
Graham R. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Relaxing hotel

Staff , location, cleanliness of the room
9
I have stayed at The White hotel many times, why ? Well, quite obviously it has everything I am looking for. The hotel is spotlessly clean, room is made up daily to a very high standard. The mainI attraction for me is the friendliness of the staff. Very efficient who will go out of their way to make your stay at e the hotel enjoyable. The location is excellent, close to the main market and within walking distance to the back-packer area. If can stretch to it, for a few dollars more go for the executive room, larger and more comfortable. Look for current deals, well worth the extra money.
Chong K. Grupo Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Most worthwhile hotel I had stayed

Cleanliness , friendly staff , good service
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay in the hotel . Staff are friendly and helpful . I would rather choose to stay in my room than going anywhere else , as it make feel relaxing .
Patrick C. Parejas Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Okay

Convenience, Service and Value for money
6,3
Nil
Gary Y. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
White Hotel

Cheap, clean and convenient
8,3
Phong D. Solo United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
room is small.

Room is quite small, but it is near central area
6,3
James L. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Hassle Free Stay

Ease of Staying, Friendly and helpful Staff, Good Location
9
Pleasant stay with trusted staff which is very helpful with peace of mind.
Boedi N. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
Good

Location
7,7
No complain.
Boedi N. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de julio de 2014
Un-cooperate staff

Location
6
Below expectation

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B07