o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 926 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (926)
Ordenar por:
Bartolome M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Ubicacion, comodidad, comida
10
Absolutanmente perfecto.
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Nor H. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
2

location is good.
6,3
The receptionist is very bad.do not know how to trae customer well.bad in english.
Longguang L. Parejas Singapore, 25 de febrero de 2015
relaxing stay

the staff was kind and cheerful all the time, the room was neat and tidy and the bed was comfortable
7,3
Very relaxing staying especially for romance. And if let say the breakfast improve will be very nice. Me myself not really enjoy the breakfast it's nothing much. I would say not alots of variety. I hope next time I'm back they food will impressed me.
Dennis N. Solo Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good staff service

staff.location and clean
9
Good and safety
Ngoc T. De trabajo Vietnam, 15 de febrero de 2015
Amazing service and great breakfast

cleanliness, staff, foods
10
The room was in great condition and the breakfast buffet exceeded our expectation. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. Excellent location
Rong F. Parejas Singapore, 12 de febrero de 2015
Not worth paying and dishonest staff.

Good location, location, only location.
4
It's was really bad. You are not paying for what you getting. Dishonest staff.
Matthew H. Solo United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2015
Lovely Again

Great doormen, Awesome Beakfast, Perfect Room
9,3
Great as usual. Love to stay here. Checked in a bit late and asked for a little extra time to check out. DENIED!!! Hmmm, not even for a good repeat customer. Disappointing. But other than that they were perfect.
Amy T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2015
N/A

N/A
9,3
N/A
Aaron W. Solo Singapore, 5 de febrero de 2015
3 nights in HCMC

I shall give a thumbs up for the pillows, computer in rooms and location of the hotel
5
Stayed there for 3 nights. My sleep was quite comfy, thanks to the pillows that made up for the hard old mattress. location was very good. It was easy access to everything espcially ben thanh market and the tao dan park which is nice to stroll through in the evenings. I must say the breakfast was below average. After one glace I decided to have all my breakfast outside instead. And rooms didnt have a boiler though they gave coffee and sugar sachets. All in all it was an okay stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A08