Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Recepción The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores
Área: Distrito 1 Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (961)
Ordenar por:
Bartolome M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Ubicacion, comodidad, comida
10
Absolutanmente perfecto.
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Duy N. Parejas Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2015
The White Hotel 1
6
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Kong K. Solo Singapore, 2 de junio de 2015
well located hotel

location. good value. comfort.
6,3
Enjoyed. Convenient. Comfortable stay
Pg W. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 2 de junio de 2015
Small place

Location, cleanliness and location
5,3
The place is cramped. 2 steps and you're at the toilet. It is so cramped I can't even move freely with my brother around the room. Our 2 suitcases couldnt't even fit in there; I had to pack my stuff on the bed in order for my brother to finish his on the floor. The staff are nice but with a big tip given everyday; who wouldn't? We're muslim travellers so having a non-halal food served is of course very hard for us though luckily there's an alleyway full with halal restaurants so walking there from the hotel just takes 5minutes or less. It's quite near from there to get to ben thanh market and 24hours shop is just around the corner.
Teo L. Grupo Singapore, 18 de mayo de 2015
Overall is good

Good
8
Good
Lim K. Solo Singapore, 18 de mayo de 2015
Poor Air Conditioner System

Good location for shopping, good foods around surrounding areas and clean and spacious VIP Room
6,7
The hotel is OK except for the poor air conditioner system as it is not a centralise control system. Reception and walk way areas are very hot and stuffy. Room air conditioner is not cold even after adjusting to the lowest value. Lots of mosquitoes in the reception areas as it is very warm. Breakfast areas is also very small and not enough seats if many guest came down to eat at the same times. Variety are limited and small portion prepare for guests. Slow in replenish of foods. Overall the hotel do not deserve to be rated 3 star but 2 star.
Muiz U. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 17 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel for a quick one night stay

Great location to go around, nice clean room, helpful staff
7
Trung H. Parejas Vietnam, 16 de mayo de 2015
bad men in reception when we check in. He iscold

Change the man in reception. hair dryer wrong.
6
Not good
Tom T. Parejas Canada, 15 de mayo de 2015
Tiny deluxe room, centrally located

Near all amenities, breakfast was fine
6,3
One night staying, room was so tiny, air conditioner did not work well. When requested for a fix if the air conditioner, I was told it was because the outside weather so hot then it was normal to have the air con. to function at that level... Breakfast was fine.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RecepciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04