o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 935 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (935)
Ordenar por:
Bartolome M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Ubicacion, comodidad, comida
10
Absolutanmente perfecto.
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Fang H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, Service and cleaniness
8
Stayed 3 night and it was good, room jus okay as no window for my room chosen. Great location and near to a lot of attractions which are a stone away.
Wong Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant stay

Next to Ben than market, comfortable bed and reasonable prive
6
The room is small, doesn't have much space to put luggage, but the location is good
Mohd K. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2015
staff a bit rude
5,7
Nothing to recommend
Stacey D. Solo Singapore, 4 de marzo de 2015
clean, centrally located hotel with great staff

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
10
Was great. I had the VIP room which was ready even before official check in time. The staff were friendly, professional and warm. Excellence service. Room was clean and nice size. Bathroom was impeccable. Service was fast. I would rate it a 9. It went beyond my expectations of a 3 star hotel. It was close to everything too all within walking distance to the markets, spas, shops, museums and bars.
Stanley L. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
great location

location. clean, food
7
overall pleasant except no electric water Jug but was shown in Agoda room info
Nor H. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
2

location is good.
6,3
The receptionist is very bad.do not know how to trae customer well.bad in english.
Yuslizan A. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2015
My 2nd stay at this hotel

walking distances, easy & clean
6,7
Overall is quite okay for us. However, there are two things that we feel not satisfied. Aircond was not working properly and there are no kettle/ hot water for drink in room.
Longguang L. Parejas Singapore, 25 de febrero de 2015
relaxing stay

the staff was kind and cheerful all the time, the room was neat and tidy and the bed was comfortable
7,3
Very relaxing staying especially for romance. And if let say the breakfast improve will be very nice. Me myself not really enjoy the breakfast it's nothing much. I would say not alots of variety. I hope next time I'm back they food will impressed me.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A02