Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Buffet The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Business Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 796 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (796)
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Bryan D. Grupo Australia, 21 de marzo de 2014
frustrating

leaving this hotel
4
Booked a room at this hotel and paid for it well before arriving only to be down graded to a less priced room with no explanation or money back.The reception staff at this hotel would have to be the rudest i have ever come across. The best part of staying at this hotel was leaving. The only recommendation i would say about this hotel would be to recommend people not to stay at it,,,
Shung T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2014
Efficient and value for money budget hotel

Breakfast, Room, Value for money
8,7
Hotel is situated near shopping area and Ben Tanh market. Excellent location for night shopping. Check in was efficient. Though I wonder why the check in staff had asked for us to leave our passports with her and proceed to the room first while she process the check in. An uncomfortable move. I came back in 5 mins and realized she did nothing to process and left our passports in the check in envelopes. Asked for the passport and staff returned reluctantly. Strange. As an advice to other guest, don't leave your passport until the check in staff completes the process. Rooms are clean and efficient. Bed not as comfortable but it works for me. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. Breakfast was great. Service crew (1 lady) was very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast variety. Requested for a slightly late checkout at 1 pm since I checked in at 8 pm. Staff blatantly refused despite appeals. Very inflexible and rude front desk crew. Hope they change them. Would recommend friends, nonetheless.
Catherine S. Grupo Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
not fully satisfied

location, cleanliness
5
ok but could do a lot of improvement espcially the customer service
Bryan D. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2014
terrabile

breakfast nothing else
4,7
The worst place i have ever stayed. The reception staff at this hotel are the worst i have ever encountered anywhere in the world
Winston T. Solo Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2014
Nice and clean rooms

Clean rooms, fast internet, friendly staff
7,3
Simple, clean and nice... Except for the cleaning staff who spoke very load in the mornings
John G. Parejas Canada, 2 de marzo de 2014
Short and plain

Close to markets
4,7
Took a bottle of red wine available in the room, was a bad bottle, past date....vinegary....cork was very dry..... We called the front desk to ask if we could have a replacement....and they said yes, but that we would still have to pay for the opened bottle.... I then went down to front desk to explain the situation person to person.....and that i thought should not be charged since bad, and they could get refund from their supplier.... The Female Desk Clerk started being very rude and Insisted that I Pay for the Bottle since they could no longer Sell to Someone else. That is insanity. I offered to pay double for the bottle if she would take a drink. I asked to speak to the manager and she was very rude once agin and Insisted that she could "Decide" everything With sooooo Many hotels of same caliber in this area...Stay somewhere else. I would never go back. Last point, the breakfast was somewhat Nasty and we went out and ate around the corner even though breakfast was included
Loi D. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de febrero de 2014
Rude Receptionist

None
4
I've have some issues with my bookings, and the reception staff is very rude & annoyed in handling my booking problems.
Ajay K. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de enero de 2014
Very Clean & Comfortable. Excellent Location

Cleanliness.
9,3
Ang A. Solo Malaysia, 26 de enero de 2014
Value for money and clean room.

Price, location and staffs.
6
Check in was fast as well as check out, close to ben thanh market, A lot of local restaurant in that area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BuffetThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B05