o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 865 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (865)
Ordenar por:
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Kenneth P. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
Ok to check it out!

Nice staff, clean, good location
6,3
Clean, nice staff, good location ...small room, air conditioner is not working properly, food/ breakfast not much selections...
Kee F. Parejas Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Comfort stay

Good location,attentive staff & quiet in room
7,7
I can say overall value for money,good location & comfort stay.
Kee F. Parejas Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Comfort stay

Good location,attentive staff & quiet in room
7,7
Value for money and comfort stay.
Ling T. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Very centralize location

Good food, freindly staff and good location
4
Good for the rate I paid for the hotel
Danvin E. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Best Location ,Room small

Friendy Staff ,easy access to restaurant
7
Joey L. Parejas Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
Best location

the hotel is located near to the Ben tanh market and also the night market. There's also wifi in every room.
8,3
Wan T. Solo Singapore, 1 de octubre de 2014
neutral stay

good location ,cheap
4,7
Not too bad. Towels really smelly though. Bad staff service
Kelvin F. Solo Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Confuse front desk staff and Bad manner bell staff

1) Have a personal PC for internet. 2) Lundry service is prompt. 3) Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market
5
Book through Agoda,fully paid for 1 week. Bell staffs is unfriendly and not well manner need to have tip to work if not will ignore you & gave you the cold shoulder.Towel is not wash dark hand print and able to smell the odor of previous owner. Send clothes for laundry on the 2nd day and get back on the 3rd day. Went to the front desk mention my room number wanted to make payment, but instead the front desk lady in jacket look confuse n ask me whether I wanted to checkout(show the lack of knowledge of your guest). The breakfast is normal. Worst part is staffs like to talk out loud behind the back of customer right in front of the lobby.(Pretend I do not understand Vietnamese language). The only advantage is close proximity to Ben Thanh market. But sad to said lack the know how in customer service as in compare to other nearby hotels with same facilities.
Rangsan K. Parejas Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Best

View service room
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C01