o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 882 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (882)
Ordenar por:
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Gary Y. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Survery for White 1 Hotel

Convenient, Clean, and value for money
7
Manh H. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Breakfast is poor, stafff is not really friendly

Near the center, the room look new, but it is very small
4,3
I am a little bit disappointed when we stayed here. It is not suitable for family travel, it is good for single trip
William B. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Stop over for 2 days before going home

verry friendly. Air conditioning stayed on when out of room. Food good.
7,7
free coffee but no jug to boil water, no coffee cups. Couldn't get safe to work properly. White hotel 2 better.
Philip P. Parejas Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Unpleasant Experience

Location,Friendly BellHop Boys.
6,3
Had an unpleasant experience at this hotel.No,i would not recommend any of my fellow travellers to this hotel.
Vu N. Solo Australia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
good location and cheap

good location, cheap, clean
7
it was a good stay. definitely would come back
Henry V. Solo American Samoa, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel is good , clean , room small,breakfast so so

Clean, staff friendly , and location good .
7,3
Good .
Ling T. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Clean, comfortable and decent hotel
4,3
Good.
Chong H. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Cheap

value for money, convenient, friendly
5,7
the water pressure was very low which resulted in the bad shower experience the bed was hard there was no kettle provided so it would not be convenient to make a coffee The air conditioning was not operating well. It took hours to cool the room despite the fact that the room was very small
Jerrold L. Solo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Decent hotel

the room facilities, the location and the staff
8,7
Overall it was okay. As what the previous reviews mentioned. I would recommend to stay here

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A03