o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Alrededores The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 942 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (942)
Ordenar por:
Bartolome M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Ubicacion, comodidad, comida
10
Absolutanmente perfecto.
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Thuyen N. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
great location

location, great service and friendly
7,3
not bad hotel to stay, location is good. Staff were great.
Wai K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2015
Value

Location, staff
7,3
Except the room little small, no place for luggage.Other was good enough. Location good, room was clean, and staff so friendly.
Benny Y. Grupo Indonesia, 27 de marzo de 2015
Extra hidden charges upon arrival

Location
5,7
The stay was ok. Hotel abit old n simple. Should improve on air conditioning. Wifi good. What annoyed me was they demanded an additional charge of USD18 for 2 guest. Their excuse was agoda charges did not cover the hotel breakfast. How can the hotel charge us extra when we already made a booking for 2. Agoda should look into this. All charges should be transparant and notified during booking.
Kelgend W. Solo Australia, 24 de marzo de 2015
excellent

Great value, locatIon, comfort
9,3
staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable, location is so close to markets beer gardens and street cafe/ restaurants. Very cheap, I will be staying here again on my next trip.
Fang H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, Service and cleaniness
8
Stayed 3 night and it was good, room jus okay as no window for my room chosen. Great location and near to a lot of attractions which are a stone away.
Wong Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant stay

Next to Ben than market, comfortable bed and reasonable prive
6
The room is small, doesn't have much space to put luggage, but the location is good
Mohd K. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2015
staff a bit rude
5,7
Nothing to recommend
Stacey D. Solo Singapore, 4 de marzo de 2015
clean, centrally located hotel with great staff

cleanliness, location and friendly staff
10
Was great. I had the VIP room which was ready even before official check in time. The staff were friendly, professional and warm. Excellence service. Room was clean and nice size. Bathroom was impeccable. Service was fast. I would rate it a 9. It went beyond my expectations of a 3 star hotel. It was close to everything too all within walking distance to the markets, spas, shops, museums and bars.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B08