o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Habitación The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Vestíbulo The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño
Área: Distrito 1 - Mercado Ben Thanh Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 914 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (914)
Ordenar por:
Bartolome M. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Ubicacion, comodidad, comida
10
Absolutanmente perfecto.
Hans G. Solo Sweden, 6 de enero de 2011
En el centro

Bien ubicado
8,3
El hotel no tiene restaurant y el desayuno se sirve en la recepción que consta de café y dos huevos. Está bien ubicado pero no tiene mucho que ofrecer. Es limpio y el personal amable. Hay muchas tiendas, restaurantes y negocios a su alrededor. Para dos o tres días está bien el hotel.
Consejos: hacer compras: El mercado central está a 200 metros y allí se puede comprar barato y regatear
Chan C. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2015
The White Hotel 1

location good, staff so nicely. food better
9
Better.
King C. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Comment

None
4,7
Yasmin H. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Good location

Near to Ben Thanh market, very accessible, easy to locate
6,7
Stay was comfortable. The best part is that it is very near to all the restaurants and massage and spa and Ben Thanh market. We could buy things, go back to hotel and put our stuff before heading for a massage again.
Tung N. Solo Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
Relax
7
Ok
Zhihao L. Solo Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Bad experience

Nothing
6,7
Trung V. Solo United States of America, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good central location

Location, staff and price
7,3
Nice location and good value. Be prepared to have them hold your passport since there's no safety deposit box in the rooms. Also, the lobby and hallways are not centrally cooled, so it was a little hot sitting in the lobby and when eating breakfast
Khampannha K. Parejas United States of America, 30 de diciembre de 2014
1 day Pit stop

Location was great! Hotel appearance was nice. Staff was friendly.
8,7
We only stayed one night because we we were on our way to another location. Good value for our money. Very convenient location. Close to the night market and many other shops. Found a gold store nearby that gave amazing currency exchange rates, saw that the locals used them so we tried it too.
Jeffrey F. Solo Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Have room to improve

(1) location (2) Price (3) room cleaniness
7,7
Basically satisfy ; except inside room don't have water boiler. When I want make coffee need go to receipt ask for hot water ; wait few minutes staff will send hot water to your room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi MinhThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - VestíbuloThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - BañoThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A02