o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 185

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1892 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1892)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Hotel sucio y asqueroso

el hotel en sí no tiene nada bueno, tan solo la ubicación
3,3
Reservé para 4 noches y solo me quedé una, después de hacer el check in (llegamos a ultima hora de la tarde) y tras pasar la primera noche en el hotel, decidimos sin dudarlo cambiar de hotel. El hotel es céntrico (es lo único bueno que tiene) pero el resto es un desastre. Habitaciones con olor a humedad en el ambiente, humedad en las paredes, moquetas sucias, mobiliario viejo, ventanas arcarcaicas..., realmente una pesadilla.
Mark V. Parejas Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2014
Convenient and City Center Located!!!

Centrally located, helpful desk clerk, big rooms
8,7
This nis my second stay in this hotel. The rooms are big, centrally located and have a good team of helpfull staffs!
Roshasmawati B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Nearest with K.L.C.C

near with K.L.C.C, easy to allocate, near mosque
7,3
One a month
Siti K. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
A decent hotel but slow housekeeping

location, price, huge bathroom
5,7
We booked for one-bedroom suite last weekend. arrived at the hotel at 4 something, but were told that the room is still not ready! Had to wait for 50 minutes!! Our suite was comfortable, but when we entered, the floor was a bit sticky, probably the housekeeping staffs were rushing to make up the suite. The bathroom was huge. The main reason we chose this hotel is because of its walking distance to klcc. However, there is a construction there, so had to use a different route to walk to klcc. Breakfast was pretty decent. Variety of Malay food, but lack of Western choices.
Mervyn L. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de octubre de 2014
simple stay with no frills

location location location
6,3
it was a simple stay with and for friends visiting. no frills. needs refurbishment. alot of cigarette smell
Azahari S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good

pool and location
6,3
Monique S. Solo Indonesia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8,3
Clean, Friendly Staff n Good location between Ampang Park LRT & KLCC LRT. About 5 mins walk to Suria KLCC & Petronas Twin Towers.
Ailing K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Apartment units & location
6,3
It was great stayed with young children ..just walking distance to KLCC
Muhammad F. Grupo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel review

Comfortable, good location and friendly staffs
10
Awsome
Mark V. Grupo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Big Room Space and City Center!

Big room space, At the city center, helpful stuff
8,3
Over all we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We were surprised to see that our rooms were very big with a side view of the petronas tower on our window! We did not enjoy the hotel breakfast though. Perhaps it appealed more into a Malaysian palette. Nevertheless we love the hotel and we surely book our stay here again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04