Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Suitestay Executive Residences
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño
The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 185
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (2176)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 13 de agosto de 2013
Hotel sucio y asqueroso

el hotel en sí no tiene nada bueno, tan solo la ubicación
3,3
Reservé para 4 noches y solo me quedé una, después de hacer el check in (llegamos a ultima hora de la tarde) y tras pasar la primera noche en el hotel, decidimos sin dudarlo cambiar de hotel. El hotel es céntrico (es lo único bueno que tiene) pero el resto es un desastre. Habitaciones con olor a humedad en el ambiente, humedad en las paredes, moquetas sucias, mobiliario viejo, ventanas arcarcaicas..., realmente una pesadilla.
Soon Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2015
OK. Interior needs new paint.

Spacious, location to US Embassy, quiet
6,7
Nice; limited TV channels.
Peter D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 28 de junio de 2015
Excellent value, great room, Staff superb

Staff, Location and Size of Room
9,7
Despite this being a very old hotel in need of a little care and attention this was a very pleasant stay. My room was huge and had a living room and fridge. All the staff at this hotel were superb, friendly, professional and courtesy. I had to extend my stay, which would have been a headache in Indonesia but was carried out with complete ease due to the staff. Nothing was ever a problem for them. This is located very near Surya KLCC, Taman KLCC and KLCC station. Hotel also has a swimming pool and jacuzzi. I would definitely stay here as a business traveller and with family on my next visit to KL and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great value option.
Azyati P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
Good

Good
8
Mohammad A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 25 de junio de 2015
average

location is good.
4,7
average.
Gideon G. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de junio de 2015
Place is great. I doubt u can find a better deal

Price, location, room
8,3
Everything is perfect with gemuk. Location is great, walking distance to KLCC@suria Mall. Room spacious and clean really value for money. Except one of the receiptionist could have been more friendly.
Lynel L. Solo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2015
Not what i expected

Location & staff
6,7
Room interior was like so yesterday it needs an upgrade. I felt like throwing up with the smell of the room like seriously i even had it sprayed with my perfume. Room wifi was too slow, i wasn't able to used my favorite app on my mobile for the rest of my stay but when i went to a nearby SB shop i was finally able to used it. The elevator space was a bit constricted.
Muammar R. Solo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2015
Good hotel

1. Room 2. Service 3. Location
9,3
Gracia T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 22 de junio de 2015
Horrible place

Location
4,7
In need of renovation badly. The room smelled unclean. Furniture was in desperate need for replacement- cupboard door was broken, so were the shelves in the wardrobe. Light in living area flickered and my call to reception to fix it was not responded to. Corridors to rooms were dim. Lifts were old we were so afraid They might breakdown. The reviews of others were right about the hotel condition. It was rundown...
Domenico C. Solo Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2015
entrance lobby hard to find

Location
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02