o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetes Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurante Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetes Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gimnasio Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetes Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 178
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 436 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (436)
Ordenar por:
Zulkarnain H. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Parejas United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de octubre de 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Solo Indonesia, 13 de octubre de 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.
Lim S. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
old hotel, smelly, need renovation

reasonable rate
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - HabitaciónTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetesTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestauranteTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - HabitaciónTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetesTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GimnasioTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Salón de banquetesTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - HabitaciónTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - HabitaciónTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07