o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina
Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1093 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1093)
Ordenar por:
Walter G. Parejas Peru, 20 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

la ubicacion y precio
8,3
hotel bien ubicado, el precio de la habitacion bastante comodo,
Gregory M. Grupo Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Arnob N. Parejas Bangladesh, 12 de octubre de 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7,7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Parejas Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Anton M. Parejas South Africa, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8,7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Rudy C. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3,7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Ricky E. Solo Sweden, 3 de octubre de 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8,3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Solo Singapore, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7,3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Yvette H. Parejas Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Basic resort at a great price

Location, cheap, basic room with air con & clean
8
Great stay at Tony's Resort. We were looking for something basic but in a good location. Value for money. The hotel staff are friendly, rooms are clean & tidy.
Karl M. Solo Sweden, 20 de septiembre de 2014
old hotel but location ok

location clean cheap
5,3
Its a very old hotel. A very basic standard, but Clean. Tv channels ok (tv old). Breakfast very limited, especially if you Wake up late, not Worth paying extra for. Staff not so involved. My feeling is that this hotel has past its best Before date. Story tells that the owner i about 105 y/o and Active, but sad that hotel not up to date

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02