Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1213)
Ordenar por:
Walter G. Parejas Peru, 20 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

la ubicacion y precio
8,3
hotel bien ubicado, el precio de la habitacion bastante comodo,
Sivarao A. Solo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Sharon M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de junio de 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Janette F. Solo Australia, 24 de junio de 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Sanjay K. Familias (niños mayores) India, 22 de junio de 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9,7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Anup R. Parejas Australia, 18 de junio de 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9,7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Stuart H. Parejas Australia, 9 de junio de 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Marisela S. Solo Netherlands, 9 de junio de 2015
Super location

Location location location
8,3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Josephine N. Grupo Singapore, 6 de junio de 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,BIG ROOM,POOL
7,3
Booked total of 7 rooms and was upgrade to ground floor and kids can directly jump into pool. Room was large and clean except slight smell when we checked in first day. Hotel 5min walk to shopping centre. 24hr Family mart just beside. Wanted to extend on last day but hotel charged us triple of the price we booked.
Josephine N. Grupo Singapore, 6 de junio de 2015
location

location,big room,pool
7,7
Will go back again if the rate is reasonable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTony Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RecepciónTony Resort Phuket - VestíbuloTony Resort Phuket - VestíbuloTony Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05