Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1182)
Ordenar por:
Walter G. Parejas Peru, 20 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

la ubicacion y precio
8,3
hotel bien ubicado, el precio de la habitacion bastante comodo,
Gary S. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel good location

Pool,staff and location
8,3
Chris B. Solo Australia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
8,7
Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. It is very close to thee beach, just 3mins down Kep sab alley. I have stayed at other top end hotels on the beachfront but found Tony Resort to match them in comfort. They lack the facilities of the bigger more expensive places but I rarely use the gym, or hang in the lobby areas, so with a great pool, Tony had me covered. Next time I come to Patong I'll gladly stay here whether that be as a solo traveller or with family.
Muhammad S. Solo Singapore, 5 de mayo de 2015
Good

Good
7,7
Yuliana Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location
4,7
Good location, breakfast is simple - not so good.
Yuliana Y. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2015
Location

Good location
4
The staffs are friendly and nice. Except The receptionist is not friendly and black face. the service is kinda lousy, as we need to asked 2nd time for toilet paper and water then they delivered it. Location is good, food is just ok.
Ian T. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2015
great hotel

location , room size , price
7,7
Abd R. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de marzo de 2015
no choice for breakfast
4,3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A05