o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Baño Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1169)
Ordenar por:
Walter G. Parejas Peru, 20 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

la ubicacion y precio
8,3
hotel bien ubicado, el precio de la habitacion bastante comodo,
Stephen F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Solo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 17 de febrero de 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Solo United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Gordon M. Grupo United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2015
Nicle Hotel in Central Patong

Staff were very pleasnt, good location and nice rooms
8,3
This is a pleasant hotel in the process of being renovated, there is a nice pool and the staff are helpful and plesant. The rooms are comfortable with good amenities
Helen M. Solo Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Solo Italy, 8 de febrero de 2015
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6,3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - BañoTony Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTony Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RecepciónTony Resort Phuket - VestíbuloTony Resort Phuket - VestíbuloTony Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A06