o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepción Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Habitación Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Recepción Tony Resort Phuket - Recepción
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 102
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1047 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1047)
Ordenar por:
Walter G. Parejas Peru, 20 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

la ubicacion y precio
8,3
hotel bien ubicado, el precio de la habitacion bastante comodo,
Alannah W. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Parejas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Parejas Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9,7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 6 de agosto de 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
James G. Parejas Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great position great value

Centre of action, good location
6,7
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Vijayakumar K. Parejas Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable and value for money
8
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.
Lim W. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
clean yet uncomfortable room

location, value for money, ntg else
6
bed is very uncomfortable, warm room room a bit dark overall is ok
Bas G. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de julio de 2014
We had à discounts room.

Good hotel. Nice and big room.
8
Nice pool. Everything just okey!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepciónTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - HabitaciónTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RecepciónTony Resort Phuket - RecepciónTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - PlayaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01