o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church y Wellesley, Toronto, Canadá (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Interior del hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscina Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior del hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestíbulo Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Habitación Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscina Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Vestíbulo Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite
Área: Church y Wellesley Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (27)
Ordenar por:
Jungin S. Solo South Korea, 25 de octubre de 2014
convenient location

location, clean, enough size.
9,7
The room is big enough for one person. It's very clean and kitchen is available even though I didn't cook. I recommend this residence hotel to someone who like to stay center of downtown. All the restaurants, cafes, drug store, marts are around hotel.
Ever N. De trabajo Canada, 11 de septiembre de 2014
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Parejas Canada, 14 de agosto de 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Parejas Canada, 25 de junio de 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Familias (niños mayores) China, 12 de junio de 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Solo United States of America, 28 de abril de 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Grupo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Grupo Singapore, 19 de junio de 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior del hotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Interior del hotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscinaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior del hotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestíbuloTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - HabitaciónTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscinaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - VestíbuloTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07