o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alrededores Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vistas Towns Well Hotel Macao - Baño
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepción Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 58

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 837 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (837)
Ordenar por:
Chutdao P. Grupo Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Si L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 23 de julio de 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Hui N. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Overall, quite a good hotel that value for money

Cheap, near to tourism attraction
7,3
Once we reached Macau airport, we took shuttle bus, we walked towards the direction of Hotel Lisboa and St Ruins. Once you reached the centre of macau (near to post office), can ask around for the direction of 国华(Guo hua) 电影院 and 哪吒庙 (towns well is near to this two landmark. If you asked local about towns well, they didnt know). But be cautious because there are two 哪吒庙 and we got so confused by different people pointing to all different direction because they are all refering to different 哪吒庙. So its better to ask for direction of 国华电影院 (already closed down but the building is still there) and ask phamarcy (they seems to be more familiar than any passer-by). Btw, the chinese name of Towns well is 镇兴宾馆. Its also good to know the hotel name by chinese because some of them only know it by its chinese name. Once you see 国华电影院,turn into a small alley beside and look for Espirit clothing. The hotel is just beside it. As for the hotel condition, air conditioning is quite cooling. There is water heater provided and private toilet for each room (unlike other hostel where common toilet is used). The not-so-satisfied is of the bed. My friend was complaining that the bed is too hard. The hair dryer (maybe it's only our room) is not hot and there is no mini fridge. A few times, the door system is not so sensitive that we have to get down to ask the staff to activate for us. Its very near to St Ruins and if you know the way, you can walk to the nearest Mc-donald (can ask direction from the staff) and take bus to other places around Macau. The public bus around Macau is very accessible. But take note that the opposite direction doesnt go opposite way and make sure you have coins because they dont give changes.
Venelyn P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Rika D. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de julio de 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Ooi S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de julio de 2014
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C02