o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alrededores Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vistas Towns Well Hotel Macao - Baño
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepción Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 58

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1130)
Ordenar por:
Leanna E. Solo United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Solo South Korea, 17 de febrero de 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Tee H. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de febrero de 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Grupo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de febrero de 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Rozita R. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de febrero de 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Eric G. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Solo Philippines, 28 de enero de 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3
Younggwang S. Solo South Korea, 21 de enero de 2015
hard to find

price
5,7
Well

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlrededoresTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaTowns Well Hotel Macao - VistasTowns Well Hotel Macao - BañoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06