o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alrededores Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vistas Towns Well Hotel Macao - Baño
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepción Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 58

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1199)
Ordenar por:
Andrew H. Solo New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, good location
7,3
Zety H. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Not well equipted, no iron, no toiletries

Good location
6,7
Issac K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
Budget & Good Location

Location good,value for money
5,7
Everything still ok just the receptionist(is china guy)speaking very rude and bad service only.
Zhang Z. Familias (niños mayores) China, 5 de abril de 2015
Great hotel.

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean environment.
10
Very memorable.
Surasit W. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de abril de 2015
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Grupo Thailand, 31 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Solo Japan, 29 de marzo de 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Parejas Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlrededoresTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaTowns Well Hotel Macao - VistasTowns Well Hotel Macao - BañoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01