Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alrededores Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vistas Towns Well Hotel Macao - Baño
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepción Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 58

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 673 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (673)
Yessika S. Grupo Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Grupo Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Solo Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Grupo Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Solo Hong Kong, 30 de marzo de 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 21 de marzo de 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlrededoresTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaTowns Well Hotel Macao - VistasTowns Well Hotel Macao - BañoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08