o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Alrededores Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vistas Towns Well Hotel Macao - Baño
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepción Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación Towns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 58

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 823 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (823)
Ordenar por:
Si L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 23 de julio de 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Grupo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Grupo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Venelyn P. Grupo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Rika D. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de julio de 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Ooi S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Grupo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de julio de 2014
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.
Abia Y. Grupo Canada, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer
Yoly T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
Marvelous city in Asia

Big room, very good location, clean and tidy
7,7
The hotel looks so small from outside, more likely a motel... But once open the room door, inside is spacious. Bathroom is clean and well maintained. The price of hotels in macau is really not cheap, but compared to other hotels, this one is reasonable. It is located right in the middle of shopping area off senado square, and within minutes walking to the famous heritage of Macau st. Paul's ruin. But it's extremely hard to find foods, the only eyecatching is McD, maybe because spots in Macau is very expensive, thus they sell jewelry almost along the main street, and to find food you have go into small lanes behind buildings. Free shuttle of famous casino is out of reach from here i think, so forget to catch them and try to ride on public bus no. 3 especially when you are bringing luggages. Overall we'd love to stay here again any chance we come to Macau.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - AlrededoresTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaTowns Well Hotel Macao - VistasTowns Well Hotel Macao - BañoTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTowns Well Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04