o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Habitación Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Habitación Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Recepción Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (139)
Ordenar por:
Sylvain V. Parejas France, 2 de abril de 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Mara N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Francis F. Solo Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Agnes J. Parejas Philippines, 18 de febrero de 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Bremeline M. Parejas Canada, 14 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Christophe F. Parejas France, 11 de febrero de 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Dongwoo K. Solo South Korea, 11 de febrero de 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Matt H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
James L. Solo South Korea, 18 de diciembre de 2014
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
5,7
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Isabella D. Solo Ireland, 3 de diciembre de 2014
good value in cebu

staff, clean and inexpensive
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebúTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - RecepciónTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08