o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Habitación Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Baño Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gimnasio Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Habitación Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Habitación Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafetería Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Cafetería Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1169)
Ordenar por:
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
hotel buen servicio limpio y calidad precio buena

centro de la vida de hk china
8,3
buena comunicacion con el centro de hk con el transporte tipico de hk el tranvia ,la estancia a sido comoda y muy tranquila para lo que es hk
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Buen hotel no muy cerca del centro pero bien comun

Lugar típico chino en costumbres y gentes
7,3
Hk es especial y muy atrayente pero para alguna gente un poco agobiante es una ciudad viva donde disfrutar de unas vacaciones hacer un pequeño negocio o una gran oportunidad para cambiar de vida
Jose A. Solo Mexico, 3 de abril de 2011
Buen servicio pero mala ubicacion

Servicio
7
El servicio es escelente, y tienen camiones que salen cad hora a diferentes lugares de la ciudad, el problema es que esta verdaderaente alejado de todos los sitios turisticos, y del metro.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si te qyedas en este hotel te reecomiendo agarrar taxis que te dejen en la estacion de metro central, donde rambien estan los ferrys
Miguel A. Solo Spain, 27 de mayo de 2010
Hotel Jen

Hotel nuevo, habitaciones muy cómodas, muy buenas vistas, instalaciones modernas
9,7
Hotel con una excelente relación calidad-precio. Las habitaciones son muy luminosas y las camas muy cómodas. Las instalaciones son muy modernas y funcionales. En el último piso del hotel hay un bar, un gimnasio y una piscina con unas excelentes vistas de la ciudad y de la bahía.
David R. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2009
muy buena opción

muy limpio todo, habitaciones muy buenas, gimnasio y piscina, muy buena relación calidad-precio
9,3
Este hotel tiene un precio muy bueno comparado con otros parecidos en la isla de Hong Kong. No está cerca del metro, pero es fácil coger el autobús. Las habitaciones son muy buenas y no tan pequeñas como en otros hoteles de precio más o menos económico (como el Ibis por ejemplo). Hay piscina y gimnasio en el tejado. El único punto negativo es el precio del internet si estás en un habitación 'standard' - sobre 5 euros la hora.. mejor ir a cualquier cyber o algo.
Cyril B. De trabajo Switzerland, 18 de julio de 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Parejas Australia, 22 de junio de 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Grupo India, 22 de junio de 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Parejas China, 21 de junio de 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HabitaciónTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BañoTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GimnasioTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - VestíbuloTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HabitaciónTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - HabitaciónTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - VestíbuloTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - VestíbuloTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CafeteríaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CafeteríaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A08