Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1305 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Vestíbulo Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Piscina Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurante Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Cafetería Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Habitación Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Cafetería Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gimnasio Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Vestíbulo
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gimnasio Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 312
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 487 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (487)
Hector D. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. Parejas United States of America, 4 de abril de 2014
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. De trabajo Denmark, 24 de marzo de 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 18 de marzo de 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Solo Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Frank M. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.
David G. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2014
Good value

Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
7
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.
Weng K. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
8,7
Stay was good with everything centrally located within walking distance… shopping malls, 24 hr convenience shops, pubs, cafes, Ktv and health spas. Opposite the hotel is the Manila Bay area where rapid development is currently going on with casinos, waterpark and food malls.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - VestíbuloTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - PiscinaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestauranteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - CafeteríaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - HabitaciónTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - CafeteríaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GimnasioTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - VestíbuloTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GimnasioTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04