Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Cafetería Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Habitación Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Habitación Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Habitación Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Habitación Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gimnasio Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vestíbulo
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepción Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exterior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepción Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Habitación
Ubicación: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 52
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 59 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (59)
Permata H. Grupo Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de marzo de 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de enero de 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Grupo Singapore, 1 de enero de 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CafeteríaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GimnasioTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VestíbuloTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VestíbuloTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exterior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BañoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GimnasioTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - HabitaciónTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C07