o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vistas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebida Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 132

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (301)
Ordenar por:
Juliette S. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Solo New Zealand, 7 de febrero de 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Parejas New Zealand, 25 de enero de 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Parejas Australia, 22 de enero de 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de enero de 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 8 de enero de 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Parejas Germany, 7 de enero de 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de enero de 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Parejas Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de enero de 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebidaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A03