o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vistas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebida Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 132

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 270 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (270)
Ordenar por:
Yang M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
city center

location, room, clean
7,7
located in city center, easy to go around, the room was nice and clean.. nice stay here
Ivan S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel in city center

location, room, bed
7,7
good location in city center, the room was nice, and bed was good... enjoyed our stay
Ivan S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
good hotel in wellington

location, room, rate
7,7
good hotel in wellington city, enjoyed our stay, easy to find foods around
Ivan S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Solo Australia, 28 de julio de 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Solo New Zealand, 13 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Parejas Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9,3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Solo New Zealand, 21 de junio de 2014
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8,7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebidaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A07