o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vistas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebida Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alrededores Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 132

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 288 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (288)
Ordenar por:
Robert J. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de diciembre de 2014
bobreview1

nothing really
7,7
OK
Hay K. Familias (niños mayores) China, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

1) Location is good and convenience
3,3
Margaret G. Solo New Zealand, 13 de diciembre de 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9,7
Fantastic thankyou.
Marcel M. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de diciembre de 2014
A great location!

access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
8,3
fine!
Jayd S. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Brilliant night

Location service value
8,3
Brilliant
Kylie C. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.

Staff, room, location
9,7
Great
Kim R. Grupo Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Solo New Zealand, 9 de octubre de 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Grupo Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Solo New Zealand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Comida y bebidaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlrededoresTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B04