o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 6011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Trek Global Wellington - Balcón/Terraza Trek Global Wellington - Recepción Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Exterior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Recepción Trek Global Wellington - Interior del hotel Trek Global Wellington - Recepción Trek Global Wellington - Instalaciones recreativas
Trek Global Wellington - Suite Trek Global Wellington - Business Center Trek Global Wellington - Vestíbulo Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Habitación Trek Global Wellington - Baño Trek Global Wellington - Balcón/Terraza Trek Global Wellington - Vistas Trek Global Wellington - Alrededores Trek Global Wellington - Vestíbulo Trek Global Wellington - Habitación
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 14 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
5,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (14)
Ordenar por:
Oskar L. Parejas Sweden, 10 de marzo de 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Parejas Thailand, 29 de abril de 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de febrero de 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de febrero de 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Consejos: lugares de interés: Te papa
Ruth W. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de enero de 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Parejas Japan, 1 de enero de 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Grupo Australia, 30 de noviembre de 2012
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Consejos: restaurantes: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Solo Australia, 29 de noviembre de 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Consejos: lugares de interés: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Solo Russia, 6 de octubre de 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 10 de julio de 2012
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Balcón/TerrazaTrek Global Wellington - RecepciónTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Exterior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - RecepciónTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - RecepciónTrek Global Wellington - Instalaciones recreativasTrek Global Wellington - SuiteTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - VestíbuloTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - BañoTrek Global Wellington - Balcón/TerrazaTrek Global Wellington - VistasTrek Global Wellington - AlrededoresTrek Global Wellington - VestíbuloTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - TiendasTrek Global Wellington - RecepciónTrek Global Wellington - BañoTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - InstalacionesTrek Global Wellington - RecepciónTrek Global Wellington - HabitaciónTrek Global Wellington - Interior del hotelTrek Global Wellington - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A08