o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Playa Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepción Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepción Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín  Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Entrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín 
Área: Playa Sanur Número de habitaciones: 10

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 291 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (291)
Ordenar por:
Juan A. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel nuevo, limpio y acogedor

Nuevo, muy limpio, tranquilo, bonito entorno (jardines y piscina). Buen precio
9,7
Estuvimos una noche alojados en este lugar en Sanur y nos habriamos quedado mas dias. Los dueños son muy amables y atentos. La habitación es impecable: muy limpia y agradable. Muy recomendable.
Barbara W. Parejas Germany, 7 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Solo Australia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Parejas Canada, 23 de enero de 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de noviembre de 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Parejas South Korea, 14 de noviembre de 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Solo China, 5 de octubre de 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Parejas Vietnam, 14 de septiembre de 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Solo Japan, 27 de agosto de 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BañoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BañoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepciónTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepciónTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - EntradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardín Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - VistasTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C06