o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10115 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exterior del hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ Salón TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interior del hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interior del hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Restaurante TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Restaurante TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Comida y bebida TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Comida y bebida TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ Salón TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ Salón TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reuniones TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reuniones TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reuniones TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Gimnasio TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reuniones
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reuniones TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Gimnasio TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Baño TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Balcón/Terraza TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Entrada TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 229
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 104 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (104)
Ordenar por:
Victoria L. Parejas Argentina, 4 de febrero de 2013
hotel impecable y bien ubicado

muy limpio y cómodo
10
EL hotel está muy bien ubicado, a pasos de la estación de subte y en una avenida principal, con restaurants, bares y minimercados. Muy cerca del centro. La habitación es muy comoda, amplia y muy limpia al igual que el baño. Lo recomiendo altamente.
Consejos: lugares de interés: no dejen de hacer el tour "vive berlin", son cmainados, y los guias son de primera. la mejor manera de conocer berlin!
Hing H. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de enero de 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Melissa F. Grupo Singapore, 10 de enero de 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Donavan R. Solo Canada, 26 de julio de 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Solo Canada, 22 de julio de 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Solo Canada, 19 de julio de 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Parejas Canada, 20 de junio de 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de mayo de 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Parejas Australia, 9 de enero de 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlínTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exterior del hotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ SalónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interior del hotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Interior del hotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - RestauranteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - RestauranteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Comida y bebidaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Comida y bebidaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ SalónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ SalónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reunionesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reunionesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reunionesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - GimnasioTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reunionesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Sala de reunionesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - GimnasioTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - BañoTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - EntradaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - HabitaciónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Exterior del hotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - BañoTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Bar/ SalónTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlín - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C05