o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60242 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 527 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (527)
Ordenar por:
Kek S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Grupo Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Christine S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Solo Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Grupo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Kasun J. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Hotel yang cocok untuk brbisnis

Comfort, near shoping centre and clean
8,3
Not the first time stay in this hotel... very comfort and enjoy stat in this hotel, very near from shopping arcade

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabajaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02