o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60242 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Baño TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Baño TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Baño TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reuniones TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación TS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 126
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 497 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (497)
Ordenar por:
Serene L. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. De trabajo Denmark, 16 de junio de 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Solo Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Malijono T. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de mayo de 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8,3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabajaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Sala de reunionesTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Interior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Exterior del hotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - BañoTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - HabitaciónTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - VestíbuloTS Suites Surabaya Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06