o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 73 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (73)
Ordenar por:
Sohee P. Solo South Korea, 13 de julio de 2014
Review

Good location
4,3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Solo Singapore, 17 de febrero de 2014
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. De trabajo Brazil, 23 de noviembre de 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Solo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. De trabajo South Korea, 17 de septiembre de 2013
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Solo Taiwan, 2 de septiembre de 2013
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 12 de junio de 2013
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Solo Malaysia, 28 de mayo de 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diego B. Parejas Chile, 20 de mayo de 2013
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK

Location, price, clean enought for me
7,7
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong KongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BañoTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01