o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrada Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepción Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vistas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vistas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 326 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,2
Restauración
4,4
Todos los comentarios (326)
Ordenar por:
Caroline F. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Solo Japan, 20 de marzo de 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Parejas United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Parejas South Korea, 24 de febrero de 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Ho Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de febrero de 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Russell P. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de febrero de 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Parejas China, 20 de febrero de 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 20 de febrero de 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Parejas South Korea, 17 de enero de 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntradaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08