Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcón/Terraza Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrada Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepción Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Habitación
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vistas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vistas Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Baño Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 261 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
4,5
Todos los comentarios (261)
John S. De trabajo Ireland, 3 de abril de 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Solo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2014
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Solo Turkey, 16 de marzo de 2014
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2014
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Solo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2014
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Solo United States of America, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3
Flordeliza B. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2013
a stay of great value

location, value, view
8
had my colleagues stay in this same hotel. simply because we are satisfied with it.
Joseph N. Solo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2013
Great!

The location of this hotel is fantastic!
8
The hotel location is good! Very near the beach and DFS Galleria. The hotel's facilities are old but still acceptable. I like the home-y feeling. The staff are kind! I will definitely book this hotel again.
Jongmin S. Solo South Korea, 8 de noviembre de 2013
smell, dirty

cheep price, clost to shopping center
5

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balcón/TerrazaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntradaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HabitaciónTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VestíbuloTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BañoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08