o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vestíbulo Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vistas Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrada Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 702 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (702)
Ordenar por:
Mario T. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Falta de mantenimiento, muy dejado

Ubicacion, precio
5,3
Santiago M. Parejas Argentina, 8 de marzo de 2010
Todo lo que se necesita en un gran budget hotel

Ubicación. Limpieza. Seguridad. Servicio.
9,7
Las habitaciones, aunque pequeñas, son limpias y confortables. Las sábanas y las toallas están muy bien. La ubicación del hotel también es muy buena. El personal que atiende es muy servicial. El precio está más que bien para el servicio recibido. La única contra que puedo encontrarle es que mi habitación estaba cerca del ascensor y era un tanto ruidosa, pero tampoco fue nada muy terrible. Si alguien está buscando un hotel económico para estar poco tiempo (y en el cuál uno sólo va a dormir), este hotel es una gran opción.
Stephen C. Solo Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
You get what you pay, dont expect more

price, clean, location
7,7
Mohd N. Solo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Cute, cheap in a good location

Very clean, good location and nice staff
8,7
I booked this room because my plane landed around 6pm. Its almost dark in Bali at that time so I figure it'll be OK since I've lost almost half a day. The room is small but comfortable enough and clean for me. Water pressure is great. I've also arrange a one way transport with them which cost me 65k rupiah. The staff is friendly and willing to help whenever you need them to. There's no restaurant at the hotel but you can buy your food in a 24hours mart downstairs. All and all is a good hotel for 1 night transit or even a few nights. Its very cheap and located in Kuta so easily go around to find food or something to bring home. I would recommend this for a solo and couple travelers but not too sure for family though.
Darren C. Solo Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Darren C. Solo Malaysia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Ari P. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Ilack of parking space

Cheap, good location,
5,7
In term of money valuation, it is cheap. However the service was poor. I found difficulties to find a parking space, and the security did nothing to help me. In fact, i have to park my car near kuta beach (about 1km away) .
Susilawati K. Solo Indonesia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Perpect location

Location
6,7
Near to atraction
David J. Solo Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great room

Price, location, facilities
9
Got great online price for single room, yes it's small but had everything I needed. Great base to retreat to, sleep, shower etc.
Nanzhou L. Solo China, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel for budget traveller

Good location to Kuta beach Good hotel for budget traveller especially solo traveller
8,3
It is pleasant. The single bed room is good for solo traveller. Walking distance to Kuta beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VestíbuloTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VistasTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntradaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02