o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vestíbulo Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vistas Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrada Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Baño Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 823 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (823)
Ordenar por:
Mario T. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Falta de mantenimiento, muy dejado

Ubicacion, precio
5,3
Santiago M. Parejas Argentina, 8 de marzo de 2010
Todo lo que se necesita en un gran budget hotel

Ubicación. Limpieza. Seguridad. Servicio.
9,7
Las habitaciones, aunque pequeñas, son limpias y confortables. Las sábanas y las toallas están muy bien. La ubicación del hotel también es muy buena. El personal que atiende es muy servicial. El precio está más que bien para el servicio recibido. La única contra que puedo encontrarle es que mi habitación estaba cerca del ascensor y era un tanto ruidosa, pero tampoco fue nada muy terrible. Si alguien está buscando un hotel económico para estar poco tiempo (y en el cuál uno sólo va a dormir), este hotel es una gran opción.
Hanny S. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
bad second experience of staying
4,3
My first time,i had good experience hotel was clean and i feel comfort.. this is my second time and i wad dissapointed,i already recommend tune to my cousin about the affordable price and comfort also clean hotel.first arrived,i have to complain about the dirty bed and the give me another room which much clean.the other day at 31 dec we have water supply prob n receptionist reason was from government supply.as customer,we don't want to know the cause.we just want to enjoy and the internal prob have to be solve by hotel management. Another day,i woke up at 4.30 am really need to pee an pup,and the prob no water at all!!!!i wait and have to hold it. Till can't control my anger and i complain to receptionist.i can't sleep well and havent taken bath for 1whole day.and now you told me to hold pee and pup?(nb:i'm in pregnant condition 6 months)you can imagine how mad i am.. the receptionist answer not good .he said don't mad at us because it not their false. And he actually doesn't said sorry. The explanation just flat with not welcome face.and early morning i decided to check out earlier.. and ask refund for the remain 1 day.my husband said this is the first time and the last time.and he scold me why i reccomend this bad hotel to him.
Sunjaya H. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
good value

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was pleasant. we had a great holiday and it was very supported by the location of this hotel. it is located in the centre of kuta, close to almost any location which we can just take a walk to get there. hotel was clean and compact. staffs were very supportive. overall it was good.
Serhat Y. Parejas Turkey, 6 de diciembre de 2014
good for the location

Location, Price/Performance rate
6,3
The best part for this hotel was the location which is so central and close to Kuta beach n also Kuta Raya Street. For the central hotel, it has really good price. The hygien was not bad. We had no expectation about food.
Yenny M. Grupo Indonesia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Arabathdeen A. Solo India, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Value for Money

Cleaniness, location & Quiet
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Tune Hotel
Meng T. Solo Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...
Ch. S. Solo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VestíbuloTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - VistasTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntradaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BañoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HabitaciónTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior del hotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04