o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Restaurante Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Vistas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Playa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Vistas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Vistas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Jardín  Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Alrededores Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Piscina Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Recepción Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Spa
Área: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 27

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (84)
Ordenar por:
Nicole H. Solo New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2014
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Solo Ireland, 7 de marzo de 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Parejas Belgium, 24 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 1 de enero de 2014
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Parejas France, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. Grupo Singapore, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de julio de 2013
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7,3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)
Edwin T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 30 de abril de 2013
relaxing

great dive sites and dive guides.If you want a quiet and relaxing dive vacation stay in this hotel.
8
Dave M. Parejas United States of America, 16 de marzo de 2013
Romance

Comfortable room, Close to the ocean, dive shop on site
7,3
Sharon W. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de marzo de 2013
comfortable and pleasant

very pretty landscape, huge room and great breakfast
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebúTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - RestauranteTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - PlayaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Jardín Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - PiscinaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - RecepciónTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - VistasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - BañoTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - AlrededoresTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - HabitaciónTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05