o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gimnasio Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 213
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 423 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (423)
Ordenar por:
Oyunzul D. Parejas Mongolia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Solo United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Daniel R. Parejas United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Parejas Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. De trabajo China, 31 de agosto de 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Parejas Taiwan, 24 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Solo United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Parejas Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Parejas China, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GimnasioTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VestíbuloTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistasTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B07