o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gimnasio Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 213
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 433 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (433)
Ordenar por:
Chuan S. Parejas Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Solo United States of America, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. De trabajo Japan, 9 de diciembre de 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Parejas Canada, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. De trabajo Japan, 31 de octubre de 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Parejas Mongolia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Solo United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Parejas Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Parejas United States of America, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Parejas Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GimnasioTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VestíbuloTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistasTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A04