Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Habitación
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gimnasio Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 213
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (530)
Ordenar por:
Lois L. Solo Spain, 21 de junio de 2015
Apartamento en HK

Espacioso, limpio y agradable
9
Bonitas vistas, limpio y comodo. El único problema es que no te dejan utilizar la cocina
Man J. Solo China, 21 de junio de 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Yunyun X. Parejas China, 21 de junio de 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Kenneth M. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de junio de 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de junio de 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Parejas Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de mayo de 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. De trabajo Spain, 16 de mayo de 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HabitaciónTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestauranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GimnasioTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VestíbuloTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - VistasTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06