o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepción Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrada Uhouse Chiang Mai - Mapa Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel
Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepción Uhouse Chiang Mai - Entrada Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepción
Área: Chiang Mai Airport Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 96 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (96)
Ordenar por:
Anawat S. Solo Thailand, 23 de agosto de 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de junio de 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. Grupo United States of America, 5 de junio de 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. Parejas Sri Lanka, 29 de abril de 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. Parejas Thailand, 24 de marzo de 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de marzo de 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Solo Canada, 19 de febrero de 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de febrero de 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Grupo Germany, 27 de enero de 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Grupo Germany, 25 de enero de 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónUhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloUhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaUhouse Chiang Mai - MapaUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónUhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaUhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloUhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónUhouse Chiang Mai - InstalacionesUhouse Chiang Mai - InstalacionesUhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónUhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaUhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07