o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Distrito Geylang, Singapur 388189 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Alrededores Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Suite Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
5,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (167)
Ordenar por:
Ana C. Solo Colombia, 21 de agosto de 2013
LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA DE MI VIDA.

Nada, nada y que está cerca a una estación de tren
2,3
Terrible. No le recomendaría este lugar a nadie. Desaseado, desorganizado, con una administradora grosera. Más que un hostal es una pensión para gente desesperada. La empleada no está en la recepción en las horas en que dicen trabajar.
Mohamed Z. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 24 de agosto de 2014
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN

GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
10
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
Rohit M. Grupo India, 24 de agosto de 2014
Urban Hostel
2
If you love dirty beds, floors, bathrooms this is the heaven for you then. You can not ask for the WIFI password. You have to carry your mobile/laptops to the reception to get the password entered. Staff(only a lady) is not at all co-operative. Don't have proper safety lockers. Location is not so good though MRT station is near by but area is pathetic. Booking this hostel was the biggest mistake of my life. Beware before booking this Hostel.
Lee S. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Disappointed n Bad Choice of accomodation chosen.

Lots of nearby shops n restaurants, food/hawker stalls nearby so its convenient. Receptionist was quite helpful n speaks well
6
Sharing a room with another 5 ladies who are indonesian n indian immigrants! Huests walking in n out of room at odd hours n very noisy! Double decker bed was old n shaky. I was only afraid i may fall off when i sleep on the upper deck. Hard to climb up as bed was shaky. Matress also old n soft. Lots of foreign workers living there. Toilets n bathrooms dirty n not well maintained. I guess i only could slept 3 hours that night!!
Sarit K. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de agosto de 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel
10
Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel
Manning J. Solo United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
Stayed one night, probably won't go back.

Location, late check in, relatively near airport
4
Bathroom was gross, room was smelly, nice of the owner to let us check in so late though. Only stayed for a layover.
Cep G. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
You get what you pay for

Got what you paid for, close to MRT, helpful staff
5,7
While the place is close to MRT station and cheap restaurants, the hostel itself looks old and is not really clean especially the bathroom area. Recommended for budget travelers only. Fast wi-fi and helpful staff make up the cons.
Por H. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
Good !!

reasonable price ..
10
Jasmin D. Grupo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Close to public transport

Friendly hostess, close to public transpo, cheap
6,3
Located in the Geylang area, Urban Hostel is very close to public transportation. The hostess who checked us in was very helpful, providing us with brochures, directions to tourist spots and also reminded us of the train schedule in case we lost track of time. While the hostel itself is not very clean, I think our hostess made up for it by being very accommodating.
Made R. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
good

good
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Urban Hostel SingapurUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - AlrededoresUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - SuiteUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C06