o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Distrito Geylang, Singapur 388189 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

6,0

basado en 181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
5,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,1
Comodidad en la habitación
5,4
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (181)
Ordenar por:
Ana C. Solo Colombia, 21 de agosto de 2013
LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA DE MI VIDA.

Nada, nada y que está cerca a una estación de tren
2,3
Terrible. No le recomendaría este lugar a nadie. Desaseado, desorganizado, con una administradora grosera. Más que un hostal es una pensión para gente desesperada. La empleada no está en la recepción en las horas en que dicen trabajar.
Swe L. Solo Myanmar, 23 de marzo de 2015
v good location.

location, good bed, good local food n street restaurants
6,7
Neutral.
Chun B. Solo South Korea, 25 de enero de 2015
pig house
2
The place is not clean. One toilet was very uncomfortable. Sheet is raised very dirty. Sleep did not stay hard. Was like a pig house.
Charles R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Cheap and very accessible but avoid if you can

Very convenient location, fast WiFi, lots of food spots outside
6
We stayed there for one night. The landlady was not as accommodating as we expect her to be but we were given a fairly decent air-conditioned room for the cheap price. She said she was the only staff, which explains her rather grumpy mood. The beds, pillows, and sheets looked clean but we doubted if the landlady is able to change them regularly, given that she's the only one around. True enough, there were bedbugs in one of the beds. My brother had rashes all over his body when he woke up. Having said that, the hostel is very accessible and had fast WiFi. There are also a lot of food spots to choose from nearby where you can sample local cuisine. I would only recommend this to anyone who is dead serious about getting a cheap hostel in Singapore. You'll surely get what you pay for.
Achmad Z. Solo Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
only best on location, nothing else

location near aljunied mrt station, low cost, mny restaurant nearby
5,7
only for one night, really.. really.. urban hostel.
Van H. De trabajo Vietnam, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Could not acceptable if business travel.

Cheap, Check-out every timing, Friendly
2,3
It is not really nice. A wet and smelly toilet, a dark room without sunshine. This room is for extremely poor people.
Romelyn U. Parejas Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2014
thank God i only booked for 1 night

location location location
3
only 1 toilet shared by many aint that bad..i know the staff is tired but she should be hospitable enough she complains and complains that we were laate checking in. what can we do our flight arrived 1130pm and it took us an hour looking for the hostel
Ma P. Solo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
the hostel is dirty even the comfort room is dirty
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Liqian C. Solo China, 21 de septiembre de 2014
staff not friendly

location. price,wifi
4,7
Rohit M. Grupo India, 24 de agosto de 2014
Urban Hostel
2
If you love dirty beds, floors, bathrooms this is the heaven for you then. You can not ask for the WIFI password. You have to carry your mobile/laptops to the reception to get the password entered. Staff(only a lady) is not at all co-operative. Don't have proper safety lockers. Location is not so good though MRT station is near by but area is pathetic. Booking this hostel was the biggest mistake of my life. Beware before booking this Hostel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Urban Hostel SingapurUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A04