Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Distrito Geylang, Singapur 388189 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Alrededores Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Suite Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (151)
Ordenar por:
Ana C. Solo Colombia, 21 de agosto de 2013
LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA DE MI VIDA.

Nada, nada y que está cerca a una estación de tren
2,3
Terrible. No le recomendaría este lugar a nadie. Desaseado, desorganizado, con una administradora grosera. Más que un hostal es una pensión para gente desesperada. La empleada no está en la recepción en las horas en que dicen trabajar.
Made R. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
good

good
6
Made R. Grupo Indonesia, 7 de junio de 2014
nice easy access mrt

cheap easy accesa mrt
6,7
Edgardo F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de mayo de 2014
disgusting but yet as expected for the price

location
4,3
disgusting and the place is very dirty. but what would one expect for the cheap price.
Nan D. Solo China, 26 de mayo de 2014
value for money, easy to mrt

value for money, easy to mrt, downstairs have many restaurants
8
value for money, easy to mrt, downstairs have many restaurants
Minh T. Grupo Vietnam, 22 de mayo de 2014
The worst Hostel ever

near the MRT
3,7
This is the worst hostel that I've ever stayed. The service is terrilbe, the dorm room is smelly. Mixed dorm (girl with guy) makes it worser. The bathroom is always dirty, wet and smelly. The only good thing is near the MRT station. I won't ever come here again!!!
Bintin T. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de mayo de 2014
Is very dirty

Near to MRT STATION
2,7
Even do is cheap but cheap doesn't mean can serve guest in such a dirty environment.
Yuen K. Solo Hong Kong, 15 de abril de 2014
This is a trap. I booked full price and didnt stay

not at all
3
Very dirty and disgusting and smelly. I cannot image it is a hostel. I booked for 3 nightd but left before the first night because I cannot withstand!
Por H. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
I like very much in this hostel

Superd !!
10
Por H. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
Love it

I like this
10
Very powerful hostel around the corner.. price cheap !!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Urban Hostel SingapurUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - AlrededoresUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - SuiteUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B06