o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Distrito Geylang, Singapur 388189 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Alrededores Urban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Habitación Urban Hostel Singapur - Suite Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada
Urban Hostel Singapur - Entrada Urban Hostel Singapur - Baño
Área: Distrito Geylang Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

6,0

basado en 174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
5,4
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (174)
Ordenar por:
Ana C. Solo Colombia, 21 de agosto de 2013
LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA DE MI VIDA.

Nada, nada y que está cerca a una estación de tren
2,3
Terrible. No le recomendaría este lugar a nadie. Desaseado, desorganizado, con una administradora grosera. Más que un hostal es una pensión para gente desesperada. La empleada no está en la recepción en las horas en que dicen trabajar.
Achmad Z. Solo Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
only best on location, nothing else

location near aljunied mrt station, low cost, mny restaurant nearby
5,7
only for one night, really.. really.. urban hostel.
Van H. De trabajo Vietnam, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Could not acceptable if business travel.

Cheap, Check-out every timing, Friendly
2,3
It is not really nice. A wet and smelly toilet, a dark room without sunshine. This room is for extremely poor people.
Romelyn U. Parejas Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2014
thank God i only booked for 1 night

location location location
3
only 1 toilet shared by many aint that bad..i know the staff is tired but she should be hospitable enough she complains and complains that we were laate checking in. what can we do our flight arrived 1130pm and it took us an hour looking for the hostel
Ma P. Solo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
the hostel is dirty even the comfort room is dirty
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Liqian C. Solo China, 21 de septiembre de 2014
staff not friendly

location. price,wifi
4,7
Rohit M. Grupo India, 24 de agosto de 2014
Urban Hostel
2
If you love dirty beds, floors, bathrooms this is the heaven for you then. You can not ask for the WIFI password. You have to carry your mobile/laptops to the reception to get the password entered. Staff(only a lady) is not at all co-operative. Don't have proper safety lockers. Location is not so good though MRT station is near by but area is pathetic. Booking this hostel was the biggest mistake of my life. Beware before booking this Hostel.
Mohamed Z. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 24 de agosto de 2014
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN

GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
10
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
William W. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Urban Hostel

nice location city
2
Lee S. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Disappointed n Bad Choice of accomodation chosen.

Lots of nearby shops n restaurants, food/hawker stalls nearby so its convenient. Receptionist was quite helpful n speaks well
6
Sharing a room with another 5 ladies who are indonesian n indian immigrants! Huests walking in n out of room at odd hours n very noisy! Double decker bed was old n shaky. I was only afraid i may fall off when i sleep on the upper deck. Hard to climb up as bed was shaky. Matress also old n soft. Lots of foreign workers living there. Toilets n bathrooms dirty n not well maintained. I guess i only could slept 3 hours that night!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Urban Hostel SingapurUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - AlrededoresUrban Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - BañoUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónUrban Hostel Singapur - SuiteUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - EntradaUrban Hostel Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B04