o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 742 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (742)
Ordenar por:
Saul G. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2014
limpieza

si tiene algó de bueno, puede ser el minibar, lo unico de bueno que tenia era que gratis, pero no tenia casi nada, muy cerca del metro
2
las habitaciones muy pequeñas, reclamando al recepcionista consegui que me cambiara de habitación, un pelin más grande, suficiente para abrir la maleta. en la ventana tenia un sitio para dejar las gafas, ese sitio estaba lleno de pelos largos, i muchos... la ducha estaba atascada, donde saque un monton de pelo.. los ascensores cada uno a la suya, i hacia lo que le daba a la gana, si subiamos mas persona de diferentes plantas, a la tercera parada se volvia a bajar. no lo recomiendo a nadie, hay hoteles mucho más baratos y mejores que este.
Bee K. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de enero de 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Parejas Australia, 20 de enero de 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Solo Singapore, 19 de enero de 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Parejas Philippines, 15 de enero de 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de enero de 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de enero de 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Grupo Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05