o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 781 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (781)
Ordenar por:
Saul G. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2014
limpieza

si tiene algó de bueno, puede ser el minibar, lo unico de bueno que tenia era que gratis, pero no tenia casi nada, muy cerca del metro
2
las habitaciones muy pequeñas, reclamando al recepcionista consegui que me cambiara de habitación, un pelin más grande, suficiente para abrir la maleta. en la ventana tenia un sitio para dejar las gafas, ese sitio estaba lleno de pelos largos, i muchos... la ducha estaba atascada, donde saque un monton de pelo.. los ascensores cada uno a la suya, i hacia lo que le daba a la gana, si subiamos mas persona de diferentes plantas, a la tercera parada se volvia a bajar. no lo recomiendo a nadie, hay hoteles mucho más baratos y mejores que este.
Brendan H. Parejas Fiji, 31 de marzo de 2015
great location,closo to everything,shame about eve

location ,central to main business facilities,tiniest room in the world,don,t do it
3,3
upon checkin reception ,no english at all ,very difficult,entered room ,couldn,t believe it ,smallest room i,ve ever seen at the price ,don,t do it stay elsewhere, alot of other hotels that are better value
Brendan H. Parejas Fiji, 30 de marzo de 2015
smallest room,non english speaking reception,

location ,central to main business facilities and leaving which we did 1 day early
4
the rooms are a joke so small it is unbelievable,can only get on bed by crawling over partner as room is like a coffin box,this is my first ever experience of all the hotels that i have stayed in, never again
Leonardo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Room is too small to stay

Location location location
5
It wasn't that enjoyable although we already booked two rooms because the room size was just too ridiculously small
Francesco P. Solo Italy, 17 de marzo de 2015
Really small room - Good Location

Location - clean - fast checkout
5,7
These are hotel-apartments and not an hotel. Overall, location is OK, close enough to MRT. The studio room is really really small Room is clean enough and new enough for HK standards (mid-range hotels in HK can be quite bad).
Philip W. De trabajo Australia, 14 de marzo de 2015
Small, comfortable, covenient

Location, price
8
Very convenient for my work, restuarants and transport, fairly quiet and clean. Very small room
Irene C. Solo Singapore, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good Location but overrated.

Location , location, location
5,7
generally ok for the price. Room is small and basic.. it is however, very centrally located.
Pui S. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de marzo de 2015
It's very convenient

1 min to CWB MTR station, close to Time Square and other malls
7,7
The hotel room is rather small - similar to hotel in Tokyo. I can hear people walking at the hallway. I think it's okay to stay for a night or so but it may be too small and squashy for a couple travelers. However, the room facilitate with sink, microwave, electric stove and washing machine so it sorta makes you feel homey.
Chi P. Parejas Hong Kong, 8 de marzo de 2015
Overrated...Good Location tho

Location, Spacious Room, Security ok
6,3
Great location, however, the building is quite old. shower drained is clogged.
Chia-Hsien H. De trabajo Taiwan, 3 de marzo de 2015
Great location, tiny room, and cold service

location
5,3
The location is great, but the room is much smaller than I saw from the picture. Staff was cold, and couldn't help to point out the hotel location when we tried to call and ask. No smile at all at front desk, which I see no reason for a 4 star hotel. Room is tiny, slightly bigger than mini hotel, and bathroom was terrible, where bath and toilet is together and it's wet everywhere after shower.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02