o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 706 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (706)
Ordenar por:
Saul G. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2014
limpieza

si tiene algó de bueno, puede ser el minibar, lo unico de bueno que tenia era que gratis, pero no tenia casi nada, muy cerca del metro
2
las habitaciones muy pequeñas, reclamando al recepcionista consegui que me cambiara de habitación, un pelin más grande, suficiente para abrir la maleta. en la ventana tenia un sitio para dejar las gafas, ese sitio estaba lleno de pelos largos, i muchos... la ducha estaba atascada, donde saque un monton de pelo.. los ascensores cada uno a la suya, i hacia lo que le daba a la gana, si subiamos mas persona de diferentes plantas, a la tercera parada se volvia a bajar. no lo recomiendo a nadie, hay hoteles mucho más baratos y mejores que este.
Hj A. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 5 de diciembre de 2014
good hotel

location very close to mtr,easy to find Halal food,rooms conditions are good
9
Cheng H. Solo Singapore, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Close proximity

Location, accessibility, service.
7
Unfortunately I was taken ill suddenly and my friend stayed. Abit cramped. Otherwise overall quite happy.
Ronald S. Parejas Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Location. Modern rooms. Near mtr
8
Comfortable.
Aden J. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
A place to go back to

convenience, convenience, convenience
7,7
If you like to play "where's wally" this is the hotel for you. The entrance door is elusively like a big foot. There is 7/11 right beside. MTR is 2-3 mins away depending on whether you want to crawl or walk. SOGO and supermarket is just 5 mins away. All in all would definitely come back again!
Maria C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
great location! :)

nice location, soft bed and friendly staff
8
our stay was okay because we're than so impressed with the reception being not 24hours ready to serve your needs. the hotline that they gave us was unreachable too. it will be better if they have someone at the reception for 24hours to help the clients to their needs and queries. overall it was okay. not bad at all. we enjoyed the view and the location which was so near sogo. :)
Patrick O. Solo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
great place. always a joy to return to.

location, service, price
9
I arrived late and despite reception closing everyday at 8, the security personnel were equipped to process my checkin, even after midnight! That was exceptional service!
Terence L. Parejas Portugal, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean and comfort
8
Excellent location
Xianju M. Solo China, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Neat, cozy

Convenience ,cozy , kitchen
9,3
Aimee L. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
best location

Location, location, location
9,3
location was very close to shopping lot of food choices and very close to MTR

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06