o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 758 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (758)
Ordenar por:
Saul G. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2014
limpieza

si tiene algó de bueno, puede ser el minibar, lo unico de bueno que tenia era que gratis, pero no tenia casi nada, muy cerca del metro
2
las habitaciones muy pequeñas, reclamando al recepcionista consegui que me cambiara de habitación, un pelin más grande, suficiente para abrir la maleta. en la ventana tenia un sitio para dejar las gafas, ese sitio estaba lleno de pelos largos, i muchos... la ducha estaba atascada, donde saque un monton de pelo.. los ascensores cada uno a la suya, i hacia lo que le daba a la gana, si subiamos mas persona de diferentes plantas, a la tercera parada se volvia a bajar. no lo recomiendo a nadie, hay hoteles mucho más baratos y mejores que este.
Ka C. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Solo Switzerland, 17 de febrero de 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Solo Thailand, 8 de febrero de 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Parejas Macau, 5 de febrero de 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. De trabajo Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. De trabajo Hong Kong, 31 de enero de 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. De trabajo Hong Kong, 31 de enero de 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de enero de 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06