o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 189627 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Baño V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Baño V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Habitación V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Piscina
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Vestíbulo V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Vestíbulo V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Vestíbulo V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Vestíbulo V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exterior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 2339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (2339)
Ordenar por:
Calderon J. Solo Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Mal acceso

ubicacion, limpieza
6,3
El hotel esta bien en general aunque la calle esta en obras, lo que dificulta el acceso
Rafael C. Parejas Spain, 29 de agosto de 2014
Muchísimo ruido

Bien situado, habitación limpia y bien equipada.
7,7
No pudimos dormir debido a las obras del metro que están las 24 horas del día trabajando. Nadie nos advirtió de ello, ni al reservar ni al llegar al hotel y cuando a las 3 de la madrugada ya no podíamos más, en recepción no nos dieron ninguna solución.
Gema B. Parejas Spain, 3 de febrero de 2014
Habitacion muy pequeña y ruidoso

cerca de metro, centro y
4
La habitacion era muy pequeña y casi no cabiamos en ella con las maletas. Esta cerca de unas obras del metro nuevo y hay mucho ruido todo el dia y toda la noche, las obras terminaran en 2017. Realmente incomodo para llevar maletas grandes, no tiene armarios.
Goh S. Parejas Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

The hotel, although room is small, it is modern, clean and comfortable. The location is great. The staffs are very friendly.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will recommend to friends.
Wai H. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
No good

No best things
2
No good ....
Diana T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel V Bencolen is Awesome

Location is very close to shopping centres, close to Bra Basah and Dolby Gouth, close to 24 hrs "Kopy Tiam" food court
10
Our stay was very pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable. The bed was nice, room was clean, room facilities were good. The view was good from our room. The staff were professional,friendly and helpful. The location is excellent . Thank you .. Hotel V Bencolen.
Yang Y. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
This hotel is just a disaster! Very stupid hotel
2
Nothing good about this hotel! I'm very pissed with everything! Do not rent this hotel! The photo shows the rooms so nice and the room is so damn ducking small and the toilet so bad! And I feel so dangerous! So many people walking outside the hotel! I can't believe that that's a hotel. The location is stupid! I lost my way and it was so hidden! Other than that it's 400 over per night and. It don't worth it! I can't beleive over price per night and I got such stupid room! It was pissed me off to the max
Sean I. Parejas Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Comfy stay for a short getaway

The room was comfy and very clean. Bathroom was really clean and had basic ameneties. Room had a small safe and a mini fridge which worked well. Overall a nice stay for a short stopover
8
The overall experience was comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and dry. we were having a stopover and needed some rest it was quiet enough, however there was still noise from the corridors due to housekeeping staff and the main road as there was construction ongoing. But all this was minimal. The most diappointing thing was that the rooms were very small even for the price. All in all, we will stop over again for a stay.
Duangta P. Parejas Thailand, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Room is clean and good location

New hotel,clean,good statff
8,7
we had nice time
Hedzri P. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, value
7,3
Overall, it was a short but pleasant business stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is very small, typical for most Singapore hotels, but clean and comfortable. Location is very convenient being next to the Bras Basah MRT station. Short right away to Orchard and Bugis areas.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapurV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BañoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BañoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - HabitaciónV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - VestíbuloV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - VestíbuloV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - VestíbuloV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - VestíbuloV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exterior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Interior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Exterior del hotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapur - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A01