o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño
V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 105 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (105)
Ordenar por:
Hemkhajee N. De trabajo Thailand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable price

Good location, Clean and bed not bad
8,3
This is new hotel. If you want somewhere clean and easy for find some food for day time and night time. This place is what you want. And also i like the location because i've had the room that facing to the river really chill out so i recommend.
Trung N. De trabajo Vietnam, 26 de julio de 2014
Ok

Places, Places, Places,
6,7
acceptable
Stephen L. Parejas United States of America, 26 de julio de 2014
decent hotel for the cost

location, cost, newer
8
The hotel stay was fine. The breakfast is ok but minimal in selection. The location is very good. The hotel is newer and the bed was comfortable. I'd stay again as the cost is good and its nice now, but long-term I'm not optimistic it will remain in good condition.
Shu W. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
Good location with friendly staff and good Englis.

Value of money , clean room and comfort room
7,7
I'm am great to stay in this hotel .good location , clean room and easy to go everywhere from this hotel . The restaurant is around this. Corner
Manint U. Solo Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
Great location

location
8
Tim S. Parejas Australia, 5 de julio de 2014
Good if you don't need internet or a fridge

location
5,3
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 23 de junio de 2014
decent hotel, good price

cost, location, newer
8
The hotel is fine for basing out of to see the city. The hotel is newer but isn't fancy. Breakfast was fine but simple. The value was good. The rooms towards the river have a nice view.
Lawrence B. Solo Canada, 15 de junio de 2014
Great Location/Excellent Value

Location, Cleanliness,Value
9,3
I had a great stay. The hotel is near the riverfront and close to city center. Lots to see and do within walking distance. Attentive staff with good English skills. The buffet breakfast is limited and boring after a few days. I would definitely stay here again.
Stefanie T. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de mayo de 2014
Great location

Location food
6,3
If you want a cheap place to stay clean with a comfy bed good breakfast close to river and night market this is the place
Koen J. Parejas Belgium, 24 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant stay, good nights rest

Location was great. Breakfast was good. Internet needs improvement!
7,3
I enjoyed the location. For Vientiane, it doesn't get any better. Good restaurants right around the corner. Only internet needs improvement. This new age of technology really brings a dire need for a good and fast internet connection. Please hire computer technician to install the fastest internet modem possible, cause it was too slow when we stayed at V Hotel. Bathroom could also use some refurbishing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Hotel VientiánV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C05