Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño
V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 90 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (90)
Ordenar por:
Tim S. Parejas Australia, 5 de julio de 2014
Good if you don't need internet or a fridge

location
5,3
Stephen L. Solo United States of America, 23 de junio de 2014
decent hotel, good price

cost, location, newer
8
The hotel is fine for basing out of to see the city. The hotel is newer but isn't fancy. Breakfast was fine but simple. The value was good. The rooms towards the river have a nice view.
Lawrence B. Solo Canada, 15 de junio de 2014
Great Location/Excellent Value

Location, Cleanliness,Value
9,3
I had a great stay. The hotel is near the riverfront and close to city center. Lots to see and do within walking distance. Attentive staff with good English skills. The buffet breakfast is limited and boring after a few days. I would definitely stay here again.
Koen J. Parejas Belgium, 24 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant stay, good nights rest

Location was great. Breakfast was good. Internet needs improvement!
7,3
I enjoyed the location. For Vientiane, it doesn't get any better. Good restaurants right around the corner. Only internet needs improvement. This new age of technology really brings a dire need for a good and fast internet connection. Please hire computer technician to install the fastest internet modem possible, cause it was too slow when we stayed at V Hotel. Bathroom could also use some refurbishing.
Louis D. Parejas Australia, 23 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, spacious and clean

Quiet, location and comfortable
9,7
The staff were welcoming on arrival, the first room offered was on the 3rd floor, very nice, but for the price a view was wanted, staff changed the room - upgraded to the 6th floor. The room was spacious, very comfortable and great city and river views. Wifi was strong, water pressure great, cleanliness, having visited Laos over 20 times, I was surprised at the standard and quality of this hotel - pay that little bit more and you get the quality. Location access to services and friendliness was impressive. Some rooms - cheaper will not have windows, but I think they are cheaper. We had a great time, breakfast was small buffet, fresh fruits, hot dishes and tea or coffee in a very nice eating area. We will definitely stay here again.
Huyen T. De trabajo Vietnam, 14 de mayo de 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, Quiet location, Cleanliness
8
Everytrhing is OK but it's weird that there is no fridge in the room.
Michael O. Solo Australia, 13 de mayo de 2014
Good value hotel

clean, comfortable & quiet
7,3
Happy with the room, it was clean & comfortable. Good value for money, in a central location.
Rebecca R. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de mayo de 2014
We'll located

Location
4,7
I wouldn't reccomend this hotel really apart from the good location there wasn't anything else that was good. Our room had a really bad smell to it , it wasn't very clean and it was noisy. The staff wasn't very helpful the cleaners are very noisy in a morning giggling and shouting to each other and the breakfast was cold every morning due to no heating underneath the pots and when ever I asked for more food that needed replacing it never came out. I wouldn't stay here again.
Phillip S. Solo Australia, 30 de abril de 2014
relaxed and safe

location , staff , clean
7,7
I had a good stay the staff are friendly and the room was clean . the only problem was the many tuk tuk drivers outside , very annoying .
Monthita K. De trabajo Thailand, 25 de abril de 2014
Nice gardens, easy accesss to the airport

Nice gardens, easy accesss to the airport and fast service
7,3
Good place to stay and friendly staff and great breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Hotel VientiánV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A06