o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación
V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 154 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (154)
Ordenar por:
Kevin L. Solo Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
V-Hotel

Location, location, location
8
No problems
Vincent S. Solo Netherlands, 8 de enero de 2015
Simple hotel on a central location

Location, good view on the Mekong river, plenty tv channels
6
The hotel is centrally located accross the night market. The rooms are ok. The big minus is that the rooms don't have a fridge which is a big miss ! Also the bathroom was very dirty, not cleaned well and looks very old. I will not choose this hotel anymore, its overrated and just only 1 star worth.
Ludovic P. De trabajo France, 7 de enero de 2015
a dirty place with small room

only location
4
The room was small, but this would have been ok if it had not been extremely dirty (including left over food from previous occupant). Dismal maintenance: mold, paper falling off walls,... When shown picture of crisps left over from previous occupant, staff did not even try to help. In 10 years in SE Asia, this is the worst place I have stayed in (and I have stayed in much cheaper places in remote places).
Asdang M. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great location

Great location walking distance to most of the attraction spots
7,3
Room is in fair condition, not very clean. It's a bit smaller than what we expected ( we stayed in a VIP room with balcony)
Jackrapong A. Parejas Thailand, 26 de diciembre de 2014
nice hotel

location, condition, new
8,7
Audri L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Average stay

Great location. Decent breakfast.
6
Average stay. Breakfast was a pleasant except for the last day where we, together with another couple, had to repeatedly ask the kitchen staff to replenish the food, drinks and utensils although it was only 9.15 am (breakfast ends at 10am). Unless requested, the bathrooms were not clean by housekeeping. Recommended to bring your own towels.
John H. Parejas Australia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Basic but modern room with fantastic view

View of the river, newish rooms, big bathroom
6,3
I had always wanted to check out the V Hotel as it looks impressive on the outside, taller than the surrounding buildings, modern design and close to the river. We were given a sixth floor room and when we opened the door we were stunned by the great view of the river. Over the next three days there was plenty of staring out the window at that view and it was definitely the best thing about the hotel. The room itself was quite nice. It is quite new but leaves you with the feeling it hasn't quite been finished like it could. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows reasonably soft which is a rarity in this part of the world. The air con worked well as did the Wifi. There were plenty of cable TV channels but not many in English. The bathroom is large and although Laos style (no shower screen) its size meant that the basin area of the bathroom remained dry. What it needs to make it a really good hotel is a safe, a fridge and some bench space to put things in the bathroom. If we knew we were going to get a similar room on a high floor we would happily stay here again.
Azri R. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION
6,3
Overall the stay was good, we were in Laos for 8 days..the first 3 nights we stayed here. Nearby to all ammenities minimart, bike rental, laundry, bus service, restaurants and halal food. Will stay again.
Azri R. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION
6,3
Azri R. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Hotel VientiánV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03