o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño
V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Habitación V Hotel Vientián - Baño V Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 115 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (115)
Ordenar por:
Galen W. Solo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2014
Not good value

Location
4,7
Poor customer service, no emergency lighting during a power outage (had to use my iPhone light), no fridge in rooms, bathrooms not clean, there are much nicer for the money.
Wolfgang M. Grupo Germany, 17 de octubre de 2014
Booked rooms are not available

Situated at the Mekong River
5,3
Our booked 2 rooms with windows have not been available. We got 1 room without window and 1 room with balcony. The room without window had a terrible smell. There was working in the next house from 7 a.m. unti 10 p.m. No sleeping in the room without window during that time possible. The breakfast was very poor. Everything was cold even the rice soup and the fried eggs. The persons at the reception and at breakfast have not been interested in anything.
Brad S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de octubre de 2014
Not as great as the advertising

location, location, location
6,3
The room was very small, with the bed occupying over 50% of the space. As always, the remote control for the air conditioning had too many buttons with no directions about how to control the unit. Finding the hotel, though, was our first problem, albeit very minor. We were on foot, knowing that it was located in the block before the beach road; shouldn't be hard, you'd think. But we walked right past it without knowing. There are no signs at street level, but rather high up on the building. Breakfast was meager: Asian rice soup and toast, coffee, and juice. But still adequate.
Tung M. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2014
i shall stay again if in future in Vientiance

good location
3,3
Perfect
Mark S. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Locatio, Location

This Hotel has a good Location near Riverfront. Also low price. New Hotel so not run down yet.
7
We enjoyed our say for one night. Near riverfront and Night Market
S C. Solo Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Location

location
9
Relatively new hotel therefore it's clean and tidy. The bed is quite comforting. Hotel is withing walking distance to Mekong riverside or Chao ANouvong Park, foods outlets. Recommended.
Hemkhajee N. De trabajo Thailand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable price

Good location, Clean and bed not bad
8,3
This is new hotel. If you want somewhere clean and easy for find some food for day time and night time. This place is what you want. And also i like the location because i've had the room that facing to the river really chill out so i recommend.
Trung N. De trabajo Vietnam, 26 de julio de 2014
Ok

Places, Places, Places,
6,7
acceptable
Stephen L. Parejas United States of America, 26 de julio de 2014
decent hotel for the cost

location, cost, newer
8
The hotel stay was fine. The breakfast is ok but minimal in selection. The location is very good. The hotel is newer and the bed was comfortable. I'd stay again as the cost is good and its nice now, but long-term I'm not optimistic it will remain in good condition.
Shu W. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
Good location with friendly staff and good Englis.

Value of money , clean room and comfort room
7,7
I'm am great to stay in this hotel .good location , clean room and easy to go everywhere from this hotel . The restaurant is around this. Corner

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Hotel VientiánV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - BañoV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónV Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - BuffetV Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C06