arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,0
basado en 266 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 266 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,7
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 6,9
  • Restauración 5,7

Stephen D.
Estados Unidos
18 abril 2016
good place to base from
The hotel is a good value. The rooms are good for the price. Good location for doing things of interest. Breakfast isn't much though.

Nyla S.
Camboya
04 abril 2016
Not good
Not good

Nyla S.
Camboya
04 abril 2016
Not good
Not good

Nyla S.
Camboya
04 abril 2016
Not good
Not good

Ramadhan M.
Singapur
21 marzo 2016
value for money
The location and price are superb. The only downside is that it is not very clean and staff is not attentive.

Shmuel A.
Israel
20 marzo 2016
Dirty and noisy
Location, stuff
When I got to this hotel I was given a room on the 6 floor which was very dirty, it was afternoon and I was a bit tired after a long journey so I wanna have some rest and to take a nap but when I put my head on the pillow I felt that something is crawling all over me including my face so I jumped out of bed and find out the bed and pillows are full with ants, I ran to the reception to complain and they gave me another room which was very dirty too but at least with no ants on the bed. During the day time there is a lot of noise, talking and laughing that made by the housekeeping. When I attend the dining room for breakfast I find almost nothing left to eat so I skip breakfast at the hotel and ate somewhere else. The only good things is the stuff on the reception which was nice and helpful and location. Other than that I would suggest to anyone to look for somewhere else

Luis B.
Estados Unidos
13 marzo 2016
Great value at great location
I highly recommend this place. It is clean and the amenities are good. The best part is that it is walking distance from everywhere. Additionally, there are several good restaurants near by. You can rent a bycicle for 24hr for $1.5. I would definitely stay there if I return.

Edmund C.
Estados Unidos
10 marzo 2016
Hotel needs improvements
Good location
The hotel room is very basic and the amenities are almost non existent. The hotel is fairly new and all it needs is some improvements here and there to bring it up to a true 3 stars . Imagine I have to ask for another bath towel for a room meant for two !

Aucky P.
Indonesia
01 marzo 2016
Decent option close to the river
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Dining/shopping options
A straight forward place to crash for a couple of nights. It's decent and definitely in-line with the price charged. Highlights of this hotel is it's location; close to the Mekong river where you could get plenty of dining and shopping options (including the night market).

Stephen D.
Estados Unidos
22 febrero 2016
good value good location
location, cost and clean
I have stayed here before. The price is right, the location is good for what I want to do in the city and it is a newer building. The breakfast isn't much at all regarding choices, but what they have isn't bad...just low fare type food.