o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrada V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Baño V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Baño V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Alrededores V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Alrededores V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Habitación V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 263 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (263)
Ordenar por:
Ghaleb A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 28 de julio de 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Patrick K. Grupo Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Parejas Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Grupo Zimbabwe, 30 de mayo de 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. De trabajo United States of America, 29 de mayo de 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Solo Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Parejas United States of America, 18 de abril de 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de abril de 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntradaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BañoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BañoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AlrededoresV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - AlrededoresV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HabitaciónV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VestíbuloV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestauranteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C05