o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 981 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (981)
Ordenar por:
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Hung C. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de octubre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de octubre de 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wong F. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de octubre de 2014
Big room but bad location

Big rooms, clean and affordable
6,7
This is a very new and clean hotel. Too bad the location is a bit of a headache! And no restartant in the hotel.
Wang S. De trabajo Taiwan, 23 de octubre de 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Parejas Taiwan, 12 de octubre de 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Mun W. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01