o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 969 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (969)
Ordenar por:
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Min Y. Parejas Taiwan, 12 de octubre de 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Cherry K. Solo South Korea, 8 de octubre de 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Lawrence A. Parejas Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. De trabajo Thailand, 2 de octubre de 2014
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.
Deborah H. Solo Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Ng J. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, TRANSPORTATION
10
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Fiona N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02