o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 958 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (958)
Ordenar por:
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Deborah H. Solo Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Fiona N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8
Lim M. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
Eric R. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
David W. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Solo Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02