Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1465 opiniones

4 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (1465)
Ordenar por:
Yaping Z. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 15 de febrero de 2015
还行,就是房间小了

都凑合
8,3
Pere T. De trabajo Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Wanchai 2

Ubicación, habitacion amplia, limpieza
7
Muy correcta, solo les falta un restaurante
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Nichole N. Parejas Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
6,7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Hong T. Parejas Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Desmond H. Grupo Australia, 22 de mayo de 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Yi L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de mayo de 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Tan J. Parejas Singapore, 21 de mayo de 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Low K. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
1 - 4 de 4 comentarios
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06