o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 947 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (947)
Ordenar por:
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Lim M. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Solo Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Solo Australia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Solo United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08