Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Ubicación: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 840 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (840)
Susana I. Parejas Argentina, 11 de junio de 2013
Agradable

Ubicacion, transporte publico muy cerca, vista desde la habitacion
9,3
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Hotel nuevo

Cerca de la feria
8
Esta muy limpia Conveniente Buenas vistas Confortable El baño está a bien equipado, pero no era muy funcional al menos para ducharse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si vas a la feria está muy conveniente por la proximidad con el metro, taxi, el área está llena de servicios varios.
Wilbert K. De trabajo Netherlands, 9 de abril de 2014
When in HK for business this is where i stay

location, modern minimalistic and affordable
8,3
I like to stay in this hotel when I am in HK for a few days. It's modern, minimalist, great view to the peak and gives a nice atmosphere. I try to come back everytime. It's in the middle of Wan Chai, lot's of restaurants, shops and nightlife.
Fiona W. Parejas Singapore, 7 de abril de 2014
City stay

The daily happy hour and room mini bar with free flow of wine and beer is a v nice gesture.
6,7
Hing W. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
superb lodging experience in HK city

easy access location, comfortable of bed and stylish interior room design
8,3
in overall, the experience with this hotel is superb and value for the money. the location is located just 5 mins walk from MTR and tram station. there is many variety of local foods nearby which is very tasty. I will recommend for this hotel for my friends definitely.
Joyce Y. Grupo United States of America, 15 de marzo de 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable.

friendly and efficient staff. great location and clean.
9,3
This hotel is the best value for the money. We had to add an extra bed upon arrival. The staff was so curious and helpful. They let us upgrade to the suite the same price for the extra cot and the suite comes with free mini bar. Hong Kong hotels are usually small but this suite was perfect size for 3 adult women with ample closet space and plenty of mirrors for the ladies in the morning.I highly recommend it.
Andrew A. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2014
Cozy Room

Morden design, Cozy room, Good location
8,7
Check in is fast, everything looks good. Dont mind staying there again.
Anthony Y. Parejas Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency.
9,3
Was upgraded to the suite by the reception staff due to full house of my original booking. That was a pleasant surprise. Impress with the modern room and had a very nice sleep. First hotel I ever stayed that offered free minibar with good choices of drinks. Internet was fast and local calls was also complimentary. Overall very happy and would be glad to stay here again for future visits.
Tan S. Parejas Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2014
one of better hotel for the kind of money

easy to find food ard the area, near mtr,quiet surrounding
8,7
overall is good, but did not provide towels till we called and request for one. Free replenish of water and soft drinks in the bar fridge.
Huang H. Solo China, 3 de marzo de 2014
not too bad an area

location is convenient, close to a few shops, size of room, cleanness.
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05