o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 369 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (369)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Muy conveniente para ir a feria

Loclizacion
7
El hotel está muy bien situado en Wan Chai. Muy cómodo acceder al recinto ferial desde ahí y bien comunicado con metro y ferry. La zona no es la mejor de Hong Kong pero por el precio que tiene está bien.
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Muy bien situado y conveniente para ferias

Localizacion
7
Muy bien situado y conveniente para ferias. No cuenta con desayuno así que hay que salir del hotel para ello. Las habitaciones son muy modernas y nuevas. El personal del hotel muy amable
Ian M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Parejas Taiwan, 30 de marzo de 2015
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2015
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2015
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de marzo de 2015
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3
Chi L. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2015
Location

location, staff & value
8
It is easy to go anywhere because location is near MTR station and just one station to city centre of Causeway Bay
Davy W. Parejas China, 21 de febrero de 2015
general speaking……good choice

clearance …… hygines……environment
7
good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C05