o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 332 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (332)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 17 de noviembre de 2012
Muy conveniente para ir a feria

Loclizacion
7
El hotel está muy bien situado en Wan Chai. Muy cómodo acceder al recinto ferial desde ahí y bien comunicado con metro y ferry. La zona no es la mejor de Hong Kong pero por el precio que tiene está bien.
Jose B. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Muy bien situado y conveniente para ferias

Localizacion
7
Muy bien situado y conveniente para ferias. No cuenta con desayuno así que hay que salir del hotel para ello. Las habitaciones son muy modernas y nuevas. El personal del hotel muy amable
Erich M. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
worst customer service ever!!

location
5,3
dealing with their customer service was absolutely horrible. the only way is there way regardless of the situation.
Nancy W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good Value for Money

Convenient location, very helpful hotel staff, spacious room
7,7
I stayed at The V Hotel for 3 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay and found the location extremely convenient. The hotel was only 5 minutes walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and 2 minutes walk to all the main streets in Wanchai. I will definitely come back to the V Hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong if they offer special room rates again.
Hui F. Parejas Singapore, 28 de noviembre de 2014
convenient, spacious and free mini bar

1. spacious, 40sqm, hard to find in hongkong 2. convenient, 5 mins walk to wanchai mrt, 5 min walk to busstop for airport bus a11 3. free mini bar replenish daily
9
We enjoyed our stay especially with the convenience 5min walk to wanchai mtr station, 5min walk to busstop for airport bus A11, 5min walk to our fave dessert store Oddies Foodies which serve the best egglet waffles with brownies and choco chips Spacious room with lots of thoughtful amenities provided. Iron, ironing board, umbrella, safe, comfy bedroom slippers, bath amenities provided in a nice box, stationery clips and post it pad, microwave, cutlery, wine bottle opener, mini fridge with free minibar refill (6 canned drinks - coke, coke zero, sprite, green tea), hot beverages powder packets, kettle Negatives include they provide only 1 cup and no plates. We were also greeted by a huge cockroach at the lift on the first night (no other pests on subsequent nights). Reception 8am-8pm, other timings is a security guard who could not provide much info on the nearest supermarket and directions to airport (we were leaving at 2am on our last night) Other than that, we had a very pleasant stay and didnt interact much with the staff. We were very happy to find this great deal in agoda!
Suwen W. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

SPACIOUS ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.
9,7
THOUGH ITS A BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RECEPTION AREA IS VERY SMALL BUT ROOM IS SURPRISINGLY BIGGER THAN MANY PRESTIGE HOTELS, ALL STAFFS ARE SO FRIENDLY, WARM AND HELPFUL. I WILL BOOK VWANCHAI FOR ALL MY FUTURE BUSINESS TRIPS.
Natasha Z. Parejas Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Clean spacious rooms that felt a little old

Large rooms, free mini bar that's topped up daily & short walking distance to Wan Chai MTR
7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Finding the place was a little difficult as the V is located in a rather obscure side road. The rooms are awfully spacious, but seem rather cold & bare. The rooms are clean but felt a little old, perhaps because of the white walls & cabinets & covered kitchenette. The staff were hospitable & the best thing is probably the mini-bar of soft drinks which get topped up every day.
Lou R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Recent HK trip with a child

Big room, nice room.design, free.mini bar
8
Glen T. Parejas Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable hotel with great service

Clean, Staff and Location
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay and we were totally impressed by the service quality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great place!
Wannaporn S. De trabajo Thailand, 25 de octubre de 2014
Goood

Very good
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06