o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Habitación Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Recepción Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Recepción Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Recepción Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 40

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 32 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (32)
Ordenar por:
April J. Parejas Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Solo Belgium, 23 de abril de 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Parejas India, 10 de febrero de 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Solo Belgium, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Solo Belgium, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Parejas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Parejas Philippines, 3 de julio de 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Parejas Switzerland, 14 de febrero de 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Parejas United States of America, 1 de febrero de 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Parejas Canada, 13 de enero de 2013
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Consejos: lugares de interés: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebúVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - RecepciónVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - RecepciónVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - RecepciónVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Jardín Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06