o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Vaci Street Apartment

Vaci street 66, 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1056 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Exterior del hotel Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Entrada Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Alrededores Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación
Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Habitación Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Baño Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Baño Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Alrededores
Área: 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros Número de habitaciones: 1
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 8 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,5
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
9,0
Todos los comentarios (8)
Ordenar por:
Alberto F. Parejas Italy, 22 de mayo de 2013
Apartamento tranquilo y confortable exc ubicación

Apartamento muy bien ubicado. Grande y cómodo, muy bien equipado y limpio. Con lavadora, plancha, cocina a gas. Muy espacioso.
9
Heinz K. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 25 de octubre de 2013
Budapest

Budapest is very nice city
9
I went with my family. The children were delighted, as my wife and me. They keep asking me when are we going to come again. Budapest is a beautiful city, full of beautiful buildings. I really liked the apartment where I was staying, because it was too big and I felt right at home. This city will bring fond memories.
Benji C. Solo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2013
very nice holliday

big rooms, close city, good staff
9,3
An interesting city with many interesting places, much more to be seen and felt, in view that I was alone, so I was a bit bored, I constantly walked the streets of Budapest and toured this beautiful city. A lot of really nice memories I took from Budapest and always will be pleased to remember this city. From the nice people who work in the apartment to those I met there. The apartment is really nice and always clean, I did not see that there is dust or similar. It is well equipped and I'm pleased with it.
Garry D. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2013
Very nice apartment!

We will come back!
9,3
Hi, the location is great so you can visit all center by foot. Very nice apartment with large space and all services that you need. There is also a wi fi connection. The shop 24h is behind the corner...We can say all great about this place.
Mette V. Parejas Switzerland, 8 de julio de 2013
Excellent value for the money!

Great location and friendly informative owner!
10
Everything was great, the staff was extremely friendly and gave us a city map and lots of really nice tips. The apartment was really clean, the size is great and the location is absolutely perfect. Excellent place.
Peter G. Grupo United Kingdom, 6 de julio de 2013
Very central location, easy access to metro lines!

Staff very willing to help. Apartment very clean upon arrival!
10
The apartment was beautiful & the location was perfect & the rooms were very comfortable.We had a wonderful stay. We would recommend this hotel to anyone we know who is planning to visit Budapest.
Javier B. Parejas Spain, 27 de junio de 2013
Extremely good position in the heart of Budapest!

Unconditional Recommendation!
10
Lovely apartments with all facilities to make your stay comfortable including iron & hairdryer. Clean and well kept very central close to bars,cafe's,shopping & tourist buses. Lovely stay in a really beautiful friendly city and would not hesitate in recommending a stay in Budapest or these apartments!
Pekka G. Grupo Finland, 29 de mayo de 2012
Siisti apartamento kävelykadulla

Sijainti hyvä lähellä kauppoja ja ravintoloita.
6,3
Siisti apartamento vaci utcan varrella. Lähistöllä kauppoja, ravintoloita ja paikallisia nähtävyyksiä. Hieman ajan patinoma huone perusvarustuksella. Omistaja erittäin avulias järjestäen edullisen taksikyydin lentokentältä keskustaan. Huoneissa niukka perusvarustus mutta riittävä lyhytaikaiseen oleskeluun
Consejos sobre el hotel: iisti apartamento vaci utcan varrella. Lähistöllä kauppoja, ravintoloita ja paikallisia nähtävyyksiä. Hieman ajan patinoma huone perusvarustuksella. Omistaja erittäin avulias järjestäen edullisen taksikyydin lentokentältä keskustaan. Huoneissa niukka perusvarustus mutta riittävä lyhytaikaiseen oleskeluun. Kävelykadulle ja tonavan rantaan lyhyt matka sekä kaupungin lukemattomiin katukahviloihin. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet muualle kaupungissa sekä kauemmaksikin. Hinta laatu suhteelta keskinkertainen apartamento lähes budapestin sydämmessä.
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Vaci Street Apartment Budapest - Exterior del hotelVaci Street Apartment Budapest - Exterior del hotelVaci Street Apartment Budapest - EntradaVaci Street Apartment Budapest - AlrededoresVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - HabitaciónVaci Street Apartment Budapest - BañoVaci Street Apartment Budapest - BañoVaci Street Apartment Budapest - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Vaci Street Apartment, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A04