Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Recepción Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Recepción Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores
Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 129

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (206)
Gerald D. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Solo Philippines, 28 de enero de 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Solo Canada, 20 de enero de 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de enero de 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de enero de 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Parejas Australia, 3 de enero de 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Solo South Korea, 30 de diciembre de 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Solo Philippines, 3 de diciembre de 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Solo Finland, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.
Lyka A. Grupo Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2013
this is a motel/hotel

price, location
4
ok for budget hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel CebúValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesValleyfront Hotel Cebú - RecepciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - RecepciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08