o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Habitación Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Habitación Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Habitación Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 129

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 220 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (220)
Ordenar por:
Gerald D. Solo Canada, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Solo United States of America, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Solo United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Parejas United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Grupo Japan, 15 de junio de 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Solo United States of America, 6 de junio de 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Parejas Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel CebúValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07