o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Entrada Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Recepción Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Recepción Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores
Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Valleyfront Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 129

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 214 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (214)
Ordenar por:
Koichi K. Grupo Japan, 15 de junio de 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Grupo United States of America, 6 de junio de 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Grupo Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Grupo Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Solo Philippines, 28 de enero de 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Solo Canada, 20 de enero de 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de enero de 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de enero de 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Valleyfront Hotel CebúValleyfront Hotel Cebú - EntradaValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesValleyfront Hotel Cebú - RecepciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - RecepciónValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresValleyfront Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03